Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dale W
Dale W Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | June 13 2019
Walking much better. Got control of kitchen and bathrooms again. Plays outside much better with the help of an occasional water bottle assist. Having more fun together in just two days. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
Patrick O
Patrick O Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | May 30 2019
Both dogs responded quickly and after two days are still learning. Patrick is knows his stuff and is fun to work with. He gave us the confidence that we could do it too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Check out their lesson video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YHobxc60HZY&t=6s
Suzanne R
Suzanne R Estero, Lee, Florida | May 19 2019
We are completing our first day of training after having Patrick here today at our home. Our puppy, Chief, was totally out of control. Jumping on everyone, food stealing, barking, etc etc. We have 2 older dogs also and they weren’t much better. Patrick taught us how to speak to our dogs so that they listened to us which established boundaries. There has been a huge improvement in just a half of a day. I’m thrilled thus far with the results. Thank you Patrick !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Hank B
Hank B Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | May 14 2019
Patrick is amazing! He turned our dog around in an hour and half! Before he was biting, nipping, jumping, barking, etc... NOTHING WORKED!!! Patrick came in, diagnosed what our dog needed and within 90 minutes, we felt like we had a new dog! Love what Patrick has done for our family! We can not thank you enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Marianne C
Marianne C Fort Myers, Florida | May 02 2019
Encouraged and hopeful Seems to be working well Lots to remember. Will do my best. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Cindy W
Cindy W Bonita Springs, Florida | April 26 2019
Patrick is just great with our girls. He explained his process in ways we could really understand. He put us and our girls at ease from step one. He NEVER rushed us or our girls. I'd pass his name onto anyone in a hearbeat. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Blake S Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | March 16 2019
Patrick is so amazing! He helped us with our two dogs who were very hyper while on leash and just around the house. He helped us realize how our behavior is what needed to be modified and make our dogs be successful. Our dogs are doing so great now as we continue to use his training! So thankful that we found him and his company!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Stephanie W
Stephanie W Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | February 26 2019
Patrick was AMAZING from the moment he walked up to the front door, Our Sophie Grace is a 6month old Yallow Lab full of love energy and excitement, Patrick trained us more to speak dog than teaching Sophie to speak human. It is mind blowing how quickly she responded to the training once we were able to communicate with her in dog. I would highly recommend Patrick for anyone that is on the fence this was a game changer for us. Sophie now will walk along the side of us instead of us being pulled behind her and she is happy as ever. Thank you Patrick for all of you help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Kris W
Kris W Estero, Lee, Florida | February 19 2019
Patrick was able in a very short time teach us how to better communicate with our dog. He was able to show us how to keep him from jumping on people and keep him out of certain areas of the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Patty P
Patty P Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | February 01 2019
We had tried several dog trainers with no results. After one session with Patrick our dog Molly is like a different dog! She listens when we tell her to stop barking. She walks on her leash without pulling, we’re actually walking her instead of her walking us! And no more charging the door when the doorbell rings. The instructions Patrick gave us were easy to follow and really very simple. Essentially Patrick trained us on how to communicate with Molly in a way she understands. If you practice what he teaches you your dog will be a better and much happier dog in no time at all. Our neighbors noticed the difference in Molly and were amazed that Molly responded so well after only one session with Patrick. And we were amazed too! We’re so happy we called Bark Busters and Patrick is the best! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more