Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dawn H
Dawn H Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | June 05 2021
Our first session with Patrick went great! We weren’t 100% sure this was the right direction for us and Buster, but are now 100% sold! Patrick does a great job of covering the material thoroughly but also in an “entertaining “ way that makes the time fly by. We were amazed by how quickly Buster responded to things. Even after Patrick left, we could see a difference in Buster’s behavior. Last night was the first time we were able to sleep with our bedroom door open- Buster stayed completely chill all night. We look forward to the future, continuing to work on building a loving and trusting relationship with Buster! Thanks, Patrick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Tracy M
Tracy M Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | May 01 2021
Patrick is excellent! I learned so much during first lesson! We worked in claiming front door, walking on leash, barking and so much more. My goal is working towards the Green zone for daily living! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Todd P Fort myers, Florida | February 22 2021
Patrick just left we are extremely impressed with today's session. Will definitely recommend him to friends Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Kaitlin L Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | February 03 2021
I highly recommend Patrick with Bark Busters above all the other trainers out there!! (and my black lab Nugget and I have worked with a TON of them!) I was amazed by how calm, patient, understanding & effective his methods were. In a word - SIMPLE. After my first hour lesson with Patrick I had more CONFIDENCE (and hope that things could change) than I ever dared dream! Every time Patrick shows us a new training exercise, he explains why it works, watches us try it out, and provides pointers. He then sends us home with a “homework handout” to help remember what to do and why. . . It literally couldn’t be any easier. But let’s be real - the only thing that matters are RESULTS and that’s exactly what we’ve been getting! I’m so relieved we finally found a great dog trainer... I only wish we had found Patrick and Bark Busters sooner!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Lynn S
Lynn S Cape Coral, Florida | January 31 2021
I can’t tell you how happy we are with the training we got from Patrick Logue. After just a two hour lesson, we are truly amazed at the difference in our stubborn 20-month-old dachshund. Oscar has already learned to not pull on the leash while walking, and also to not bark and rush the front door if the doorbell rings. We have been given the tools to manage and more fully enjoy our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other
review image
Kristy S Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | November 07 2020
From the moment Patrick arrived, it was clearly obvious just how passionate he is about his profession. My husband and I embarked on the magical journey of dog ownership with thoughts of a blissful happy ever after. Reality hit us head on and we found ourselves in a situation that we simply could not navigate alone. God bless Patrick for his devotion to helping people like me and our over confident Sunny become the family we envisioned. Put your trust in Patrick and learn to speak dog! You will not regret the investment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Patrick and Suzie O
Patrick and Suzie O Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | November 01 2020
We had our lesson with Patrick last week, and cannot believe how quickly our dogs responded. We were able to address many of the challenges we've had for years in a matter of minutes. Our dogs are part of our family and we are so pleased with how they responded to training. We barely recognized them by the end of the less. We can't thank Patrick enough for his help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kate P
Kate P Cape Coral, Florida | October 31 2020
It was amazing, it all makes so much sense! We saw a huge improvement in our puppy. She’s only 13 weeks old but she responded really well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Stephanie R cape coral, Florida | October 19 2020
Very happy with the first session. Simba caught on fast and Patrick was great in teaching me how to better speak to my dog and I can't wait to see what a better dog he becomes. Would definitely recommend for anyone having any type of issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Charlotte Q
Charlotte Q Cape Coral, Florida | October 10 2020
Patrick was the 4th trainer we retained for our almost 2-year old Lab Mix. I know that the trainer's job is to teach the pet owner how to train their dog. Bark Busters' way is not complicated and it gives immediate results which makes it so much easier to follow through with repetition and consistency. An obedient and well-mannered dog is not only a joy for everyone but ensures that both the pet and human stay safe. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more