Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Bob S
Bob S Fort Myers, Florida | February 25 2020
Patrick help us to understand that what we thought was correction actually reinforced the negative behavior. We have been practicing daily and have seen Ollies adrenaline level go from a steady 6 to 7 to a 3 to 4. Ollie now looks to us for direction rather than making his own bad decissions. With more practice, we know Ollie will be happy and confident with us as his leaders. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
review image
Michelle T Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | February 10 2020
Patrick continues to amaze us. He is a fantastic trainer. Making it so simple to follow. It has been a year since we started with Bark Busters and he came back for a refresher. Effective in just a few short minutes getting us back on track. More of a reminding my husband and I to talk dog and practice while in green zones. That simple. And it works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
sandra T Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | January 31 2020
We feel with all Patrick has explained to us, we will get the results with our puppy we are looking for. He has stressed we can call him anytime we need help. We do know it will take time and we have to be consistent in our training. It has only been 2 days, and we have already seen an improvement in the leash walking! we can call Patrick anytime we need help and he will be there to help us. Our puppy did responded to Patrick's commands, now we'll work on him responding to our commands! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Michele C Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | December 17 2019
Patrick was great at explaining to us how to be able to effectively communicate with our new puppies. We were shocked at how well his techniques worked and how 2 hours has already changed the behavior of our dogs. Thank you so much Patrick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Casey W
Casey W Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | December 07 2019
What a great experience! We were able to go for a walk with our dogs without them barking and pulling. Learned to claim our indoor space. Dogs responded immediately! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Shalini S Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | October 26 2019
Patrick was punctual. He understood Luna’s issues and provided suitable tools and training. He demonstrated his techniques on multiple occasions to ensure we were doing them properly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
review image
Jack B Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | October 25 2019
We were very impressed with Patrick. His professionalism, patience, understanding, technique, and his integrity. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity
Gia H
Gia H Estero, Florida | September 30 2019
Patrick was awesome!! He's super educated about dog training and has a great way of teaching. His methods are fantastic and I can already see results on day one! Patrick is also an extremely friendly and cool guy to get along with and it's fun to learn from him. I would definitely recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Trainer note from Patrick : To see for yourself, please click or cut and paste the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67uAn4tog_4
review image
Winnie S Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | September 01 2019
I truly enjoyed learning the new, easy methods to implement a happier, healthier lifestyle for our dogs and our family. I’m committed to doing the delay exercises with our dogs and to helping my hubby & my daughter learn as well. Patrick, you ARE: THE DOG WHISPERER!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Tiffany G
Tiffany G Fort Myers, Florida | August 27 2019
To say that Patrick is amazing is truly an understatement! His methods are more simple than any training method I've ever used, and his results are much faster! I've been a veterinary technician for 20 years so I'm extremely experienced with handling dogs. I've never needed the help of a trainer before, but the dog I adopted 7 months ago was so aggressive toward strangers that even I couldn't control him without a harness, leash and tons of treats. His behavior was not improving so I contacted Patrick and am SO happy I did! After just one session we saw results that are so amazing that I wouldn't believe it if I didn't see it for myself. I can now keep my dog calm and controlled without treats or even a leash! Truly mind blowing!!! Thank you Patrick Logue and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Patrick : See for yourself! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HWV9_crmVAg

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more