Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Gia H
Gia H Estero, Florida | September 30 2019
Patrick was awesome!! He's super educated about dog training and has a great way of teaching. His methods are fantastic and I can already see results on day one! Patrick is also an extremely friendly and cool guy to get along with and it's fun to learn from him. I would definitely recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Trainer note from Patrick : To see for yourself, please click or cut and paste the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67uAn4tog_4
review image
Winnie S Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | September 01 2019
I truly enjoyed learning the new, easy methods to implement a happier, healthier lifestyle for our dogs and our family. I’m committed to doing the delay exercises with our dogs and to helping my hubby & my daughter learn as well. Patrick, you ARE: THE DOG WHISPERER!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Tiffany G
Tiffany G Fort Myers, Florida | August 27 2019
To say that Patrick is amazing is truly an understatement! His methods are more simple than any training method I've ever used, and his results are much faster! I've been a veterinary technician for 20 years so I'm extremely experienced with handling dogs. I've never needed the help of a trainer before, but the dog I adopted 7 months ago was so aggressive toward strangers that even I couldn't control him without a harness, leash and tons of treats. His behavior was not improving so I contacted Patrick and am SO happy I did! After just one session we saw results that are so amazing that I wouldn't believe it if I didn't see it for myself. I can now keep my dog calm and controlled without treats or even a leash! Truly mind blowing!!! Thank you Patrick Logue and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Patrick : See for yourself! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HWV9_crmVAg
Michelle W
Michelle W Lehigh Acres, Florida | July 14 2019
We could not be happier with the training session we had with Patrick. The training techniques he showed us were easy to do and produced AMAZING results right away. I saw all the comments and testimonials from people saying how their dog was so much better behaved after just a 2 hour session and to be honest I was skeptical, but it really is true. Our dog was much more calm and relaxed after Patrick left. The techniques really produced, and continue to produce, results with our dog. Patrick has also taken the time to call and email to follow up with us to see how things are going. We love Bark Busters and will gladly recommend them to all our family and friends in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Cindy P
Cindy P Cape Coral, Florida | June 27 2019
So glad we called..i have learned so much and Jack is doing wonderful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Cindy P
Cindy P Cape Coral, Florida | June 27 2019
So glad we called..i have learned so much and Jack is doing wonderful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Dale W
Dale W Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | June 13 2019
Walking much better. Got control of kitchen and bathrooms again. Plays outside much better with the help of an occasional water bottle assist. Having more fun together in just two days. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
Patrick O
Patrick O Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | May 30 2019
Both dogs responded quickly and after two days are still learning. Patrick is knows his stuff and is fun to work with. He gave us the confidence that we could do it too! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Check out their lesson video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YHobxc60HZY&t=6s
Suzanne R
Suzanne R Estero, Lee, Florida | May 19 2019
We are completing our first day of training after having Patrick here today at our home. Our puppy, Chief, was totally out of control. Jumping on everyone, food stealing, barking, etc etc. We have 2 older dogs also and they weren’t much better. Patrick taught us how to speak to our dogs so that they listened to us which established boundaries. There has been a huge improvement in just a half of a day. I’m thrilled thus far with the results. Thank you Patrick !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Hank B
Hank B Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | May 14 2019
Patrick is amazing! He turned our dog around in an hour and half! Before he was biting, nipping, jumping, barking, etc... NOTHING WORKED!!! Patrick came in, diagnosed what our dog needed and within 90 minutes, we felt like we had a new dog! Love what Patrick has done for our family! We can not thank you enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more