Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lisa R Naples, Florida | October 05 2015
Our two meetings with Patrick have been so helpful! The improvement we are experiencing already with both dogs is awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Angie G Estero, Florida | October 05 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Bob & Suzi S Fort Myers, Florida | September 22 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda S Naples, Florida | September 15 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Cindy B Naples, Florida | September 09 2015
We were amazed at how well the dogs responded after one visit they are listening and following our orders. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Susan K Cape Coral, Florida | August 27 2015
Patrick was great and worked out the barking at the door in one visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Martin & Judith F Fort Myers, Florida | August 26 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Allison A Cape Coral, Florida | August 26 2015
Patrick was very easy to talk to. The 2 hours went extremely quick. We could see the techniques work. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Walter & Barbara D Fort Myers, Florida | August 17 2015
Very satisfied and Baron continues well in his training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Shellie J Labelle, Florida | August 16 2015
One hour made all the difference! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Patrick : Check out Berkli's great, new leash manners by going to this url: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xgyskv9gHDk

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more