Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cheryl H Bonita Springs, Florida | June 15 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Gail & Russ H Fort Myers, Florida | June 15 2015
We noticed a change in Gibson immediately on how he responded tot Patrick. We are going to continue with what he taught us going forward. Patrick was very knowledgeable and shared many techniques with us during our time together. I will highly recommend the Bark Busters Dog Training. Thank you Patrick for taking the time to help us and Gibson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lauren M Fort Myers, Florida | June 15 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Amanda A Cape Coral, Florida | June 09 2015
We are very happy with the training techniques shown. I feel very confident that we can implement these techniques into our daily routines. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Melanie C Fort Myers, Florida | June 09 2015
Bruin is much better on leash after our initial meeting. He has also made progress on his attention seeking behaviors! He is responding well to the techniques and I am hopeful that his good behavior will be reliable in all situations. I am looking forward to that relationship with bond, trust and consistency. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary and Harry P Bokeelia, Florida | June 01 2015
Within two hours our house became liveable again, from two huge barking dogs charging the door to a polite sit and a sane walk on the leash. Patrick is amazing. He was also available for follow up questions and to help us brainstorm other unique issues like herding dogs in the boat wanting to chase passing boats! We would highly recommend Patrick to anyone wanting a happier life with the dogs they love. The BAAAAA really works! Thanks Patrick!!!!!!! Mary and Harry, Tug and Izzy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Sonya M
Sonya M Cape Coral, Florida | May 29 2015
We were very pleased with Patrick and Bark Busters. Our dog Penny us a different dog now and continues to respond well to the methods Patrick showed us. Thank you Patrick and Bark Busters! We will highly recommend you to everyone and look forward to the next session to further Penny's training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Maggy C Estero, Florida | May 28 2015
Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Nicole & Shawn P Estero, Florida | May 10 2015
Patrick was wonderful. He made everything make sense and easy to understand. He was respectful yet direct towards our dog and made us see how wrong we have been over the past few years in just two hours, in a nice way. Looking forward to continuing to learn how to communicate with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Sean & Renne D Fort Myers, Florida | May 05 2015
Bark Busters was an amazing experience! This has been completely life changing for our family! We would recommend Bark Busters of Fort Myers to everyone!! Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZAqVqvDh3k

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more