Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Mary and Harry P Bokeelia, Florida | June 01 2015
Within two hours our house became liveable again, from two huge barking dogs charging the door to a polite sit and a sane walk on the leash. Patrick is amazing. He was also available for follow up questions and to help us brainstorm other unique issues like herding dogs in the boat wanting to chase passing boats! We would highly recommend Patrick to anyone wanting a happier life with the dogs they love. The BAAAAA really works! Thanks Patrick!!!!!!! Mary and Harry, Tug and Izzy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Sonya M
Sonya M Cape Coral, Florida | May 29 2015
We were very pleased with Patrick and Bark Busters. Our dog Penny us a different dog now and continues to respond well to the methods Patrick showed us. Thank you Patrick and Bark Busters! We will highly recommend you to everyone and look forward to the next session to further Penny's training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Maggy C Estero, Florida | May 28 2015
Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Nicole & Shawn P Estero, Florida | May 10 2015
Patrick was wonderful. He made everything make sense and easy to understand. He was respectful yet direct towards our dog and made us see how wrong we have been over the past few years in just two hours, in a nice way. Looking forward to continuing to learn how to communicate with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Sean & Renne D Fort Myers, Florida | May 05 2015
Bark Busters was an amazing experience! This has been completely life changing for our family! We would recommend Bark Busters of Fort Myers to everyone!! Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZAqVqvDh3k
review image
Harry & Mary P Bokeelia, Florida | May 03 2015
We were amazed at how quickly Patrick's methods produced a change for the better in our dog's behavior and the changes with our daily practice have been lasting! It is nothing short of miraculous! Hooray for Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Meghan K Fort Myers, Florida | April 27 2015
When I adopted Kojak I was told he was a calm dog, however upon arrival home I quickly realized that was not the case. Kojak quickly took to the training and changed before my eyes during our session. I was shocked! I am now able to enjoy my dog without continually trying to get my dog under control. Better yet, out on walks he isn't flipping out every time a person or car goes by! Patrick made it easy to understand and was informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Watch the lesson video here: https://www.facebook.com/BarkBustersofFortMyers/videos/vb.141413582558407/969349443098146/?type=2&theater
review image
Amy D North Fort Myers, Florida | April 14 2015
I was very pleased with what we learned so far and Theodore seems to be responding. We will continue to work with him and will look forward to our follow up session with Patrick. Even though Patrick did not cover all of my problems during the initial two hour lesson, we discussed the methods to use with problem behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lori W
Lori W Naples, Florida | April 09 2015
We couldn't be more pleased with our two sessions with Patrick! After our first session my husband and I were literally in awe of how Kitt's attitude and reaction changed for the better! Patrick reenacted being our pool guy (who Kitt would normally want to bite if he had the chance) and with the dog language and actions he taught us, he instantly ignored him and wanted in the house. When the pool guy actually came the next week it was a miracle in how he didn't give him a second thought after we used our wonderful dog language! The same went for our yard crew when they came, once I showed him I was the pack leader by using the bah word he could have cared less they were out there! Our lesson was so rewarding and Patrick is so knowledgeable and professional we are so grateful to him for making us feel so relaxed and helping us to understand how a dog thinks. Would recommend and will to all my friends! Thank You Patrick!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up
review image
Hugh A Fort Myers, Florida | April 03 2015
bark Busters and Patrick are terrific. Bark Busters is an excellent way of communicating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more