Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Susan & Mike S Cape Coral, Florida | March 10 2015
Both Tucker and Chicos have all but seized barking. Tucker has responded so well to the back leash exercise. He is listening to me and so far I think I am in control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carolynn H Bonita Springs, Florida | March 09 2015
Loved the training technique used. Very simple to follow and effective. I would definitely recommend this to someone with a new dog. Patrick was patient and thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Eileen S Fort Myers, Florida | February 26 2015
In one visit our issues with barking, jumping at the door and pulling on the leash were resolved. We are very pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Patrick : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4XxRHx9esjg&list=UUT1JCtov8mH-UW-FAq19kDw
review image
Jim F Cape Coral, Florida | February 19 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jen S Cape Coral, Florida | February 14 2015
We are very pleased with our training session with Patrick and Bark Busters. We definitely refer them to anyone in need of their services. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kristin G Fort Myers, Florida | February 11 2015
Expensive, but worth it! After one session we can already see an improvement in our dogs. For the first time we are able to open the door to visitors without having our dogs jumping and barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Barbara C Cape Coral, Florida | February 10 2015
My husband and I were extremely impressed! Max responded immediately. 10 Out of 5! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mike H Fort Myers, Florida | February 04 2015
5 Out of 5! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Charlsie C Fort Myers, Florida | February 03 2015
Patrick was personable, efficient and highly effective. In one hour, he totally resolved our issue with Bravo's leash aggression. The technique seems locked in and we are highly satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Cindy H Fort Myers, Florida | January 27 2015
I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more