Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kristin G Fort Myers, Florida | February 11 2015
Expensive, but worth it! After one session we can already see an improvement in our dogs. For the first time we are able to open the door to visitors without having our dogs jumping and barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Barbara C Cape Coral, Florida | February 10 2015
My husband and I were extremely impressed! Max responded immediately. 10 Out of 5! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mike H Fort Myers, Florida | February 04 2015
5 Out of 5! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Charlsie C Fort Myers, Florida | February 03 2015
Patrick was personable, efficient and highly effective. In one hour, he totally resolved our issue with Bravo's leash aggression. The technique seems locked in and we are highly satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Cindy H Fort Myers, Florida | January 27 2015
I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rebekah & Ken C Fort Myers, Florida | January 21 2015
Each visit with Patrick has increasingly benefitted our relationship with Brooks. We are learning new ways to communicate with each other. We are always so thankful for Patrick's insight and advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Check out Brook's video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GkMKhwjfpp0
review image
Craig & Janet M Fort Myers, Florida | December 26 2014
It is like a miracle! A whole new dog with just a few simple and very doable training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Watch Winston's lesson video on YouTube! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lF2yHrWpUVU&list=UUT1JCtov8mH-UW-FAq19kDw
review image
Miguel D Cape Coral, Florida | December 21 2014
Very impressed with the techniques and advice. I will need to work more with Cooper (a Weimaraner) and look forward to the second session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jackie P Fort Myers, Florida | December 10 2014
Excellent. 5 Out of 5! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kelly J Cape Coral, Florida | December 10 2014
Bogey, a Miniature Schnauzer, was adopted through Lee County Rescue from a foster family. Patrick did a wonderful job. I will recommend you (Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Fort Myers) to anyone looking for dog training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more