Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Rebekah & Ken C Fort Myers, Florida | January 21 2015
Each visit with Patrick has increasingly benefitted our relationship with Brooks. We are learning new ways to communicate with each other. We are always so thankful for Patrick's insight and advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Check out Brook's video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GkMKhwjfpp0
review image
Craig & Janet M Fort Myers, Florida | December 26 2014
It is like a miracle! A whole new dog with just a few simple and very doable training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Watch Winston's lesson video on YouTube! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lF2yHrWpUVU&list=UUT1JCtov8mH-UW-FAq19kDw
review image
Miguel D Cape Coral, Florida | December 21 2014
Very impressed with the techniques and advice. I will need to work more with Cooper (a Weimaraner) and look forward to the second session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jackie P Fort Myers, Florida | December 10 2014
Excellent. 5 Out of 5! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kelly J Cape Coral, Florida | December 10 2014
Bogey, a Miniature Schnauzer, was adopted through Lee County Rescue from a foster family. Patrick did a wonderful job. I will recommend you (Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Fort Myers) to anyone looking for dog training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Scott J Cape Coral, Florida | December 09 2014
Patrick did an awesome job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Christine & Scott P Cape Coral, Florida | December 05 2014
We are so happy that we called! We had accepted some of the bad behaviors from our dogs as "dogs being dogs." After Patrick finished our initial lesson, we realized that it was TOTALLY possible to have good dogs! We're thrilled to have a solid foundation of skills that we can keep applying with our little fur family. Thank you Patrick!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Check out Smoke's lesson here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KUc1hfhkIF0&list=UUT1JCtov8mH-UW-FAq19kDw
review image
Melanie & James R Fort Myers, Florida | December 03 2014
The training is very intuitive. Bark Busters completely changed for dog. Instantly effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Chris R Naples, Florida | December 03 2014
Outstanding! Trainer was excellent. Harley has been very responsive due to training. 6 Out of 5! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Meryl and Darren M Fort Myers, Florida | November 28 2014
We were impressed with the simplicity of the techniques and with Patrick's knowledge and professionalism. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more