Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Meryl and Darren M Fort Myers, Florida | November 28 2014
We were impressed with the simplicity of the techniques and with Patrick's knowledge and professionalism. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Melissa K Cape Coral, Florida | November 25 2014
Saw noticeable results. 5 Out of 5. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sharon S Fort Myers, Florida | November 24 2014
We strongly believe in the Bark Busters way! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Check out the lesson video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dRfO7tR54HQ
review image
Dennis C Bonita Springs, Florida | November 19 2014
I was more than pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Patrick : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PdQQJc1uXSw
review image
David & Marsha G Fort Myers, Florida | November 14 2014
Patrick was very clear and concise. He got us involved by asking us questions and got us to think. Amazing results. Two hours went by fast. Very enjoyable. Very simple to understand and perform. This is a simple, easy to understand method with some immediate results. This technique should solve most of our dog's issues, although they are really our issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Judy T Fort Myers, Florida | November 14 2014
Patrick did not rush. All was explained and given reasons why. Unbelievable results with 3 dogs! Excellent method. Love, loved the lesson. Convenient in home experience. Professional approach with instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lynn O Fort Myers, Florida | November 12 2014
All problems were addressed with positive results. We are very plead with our dog's progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Check out the lesson here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wn7lV8yFK8Q&list=UUT1JCtov8mH-UW-FAq19kDw
review image
Julianne S Bonita Springs, Florida | November 12 2014
I enjoyed that Patrick sets aside a good chunk in the beginning to really sit down and explain to you what will be going on and why. Rocco was a different dog by 30 minutes into the session. Coming from previous training where use of a "prong collar" was the only solution, I LOVED that Bark Busters came with no added training aids necessary. Patrick was extremely knowledgable and added great humor and fun into the lesson. Bark Busters seemed to be THE solution that everyone looks for in a world with trainers upon trainers. Bark Busters was everything we had hoped it would be and more. Thank you for giving us even more to love about our dog!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Check out Rocco's lesson here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ZAG2wRXsoE
review image
Juli D Bonita Springs, Florida | November 05 2014
I don't have my invoice number or actual date handy. Patrick was terrific. He made two visits to our home and since that time we have managed Bear perfectly. I often recommend Barkbusters, and Patrick to people in our area. He's excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
Trainer note from Patrick : G'day Juli, So glad to read that since August 14, 2013 you have been happy with your little Bear. Keep up the great work!
review image
Nicole E Naples, Florida | November 01 2014
Patrick's instructions gave me a good understanding to how my dog feels and thinks. I was impressed by the immediate difference in my dog's behavior. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7A5Ih_mUBTE&list=UUT1JCtov8mH-UW-FAq19kDw Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more