Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Walter & Barbara D Fort Myers, Florida | August 17 2015
Very satisfied and Baron continues well in his training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Shellie J Labelle, Florida | August 16 2015
One hour made all the difference! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Patrick : Check out Berkli's great, new leash manners by going to this url: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xgyskv9gHDk
review image
Debbie D Fort Myers, Florida | August 01 2015
Patrick looked and acted very professional. He showed us some unique techniques and Stealth, our 120 lb. Rottweiler, listened! Patrick worked around our schedule to get to us quickly. I highly recommend Bark Busters to my clients, I am a professional pet groomer. Bark Busters is greatly appreciated. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Paula H Alva, Florida | July 10 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kristen B Fort Myers, Florida | July 10 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management
Liz & Joe S
Liz & Joe S Fort Myers, Florida | July 10 2015
Patrick's techniques were easy to follow for both owner and dog. I liked how the focus of the initial lesson was communication and then the building of trust will follow. We are happy to say that we have a happier, more relaxed dog. I also appreciate the clear instructions the benefits of and the usage of the training materials. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Bill P Cape Coral, Florida | June 24 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Cheryl H Bonita Springs, Florida | June 15 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Gail & Russ H Fort Myers, Florida | June 15 2015
We noticed a change in Gibson immediately on how he responded tot Patrick. We are going to continue with what he taught us going forward. Patrick was very knowledgeable and shared many techniques with us during our time together. I will highly recommend the Bark Busters Dog Training. Thank you Patrick for taking the time to help us and Gibson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lauren M Fort Myers, Florida | June 15 2015
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more