Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Juli D Bonita Springs, Florida | November 05 2014
I don't have my invoice number or actual date handy. Patrick was terrific. He made two visits to our home and since that time we have managed Bear perfectly. I often recommend Barkbusters, and Patrick to people in our area. He's excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
Trainer note from Patrick : G'day Juli, So glad to read that since August 14, 2013 you have been happy with your little Bear. Keep up the great work!
review image
Nicole E Naples, Florida | November 01 2014
Patrick's instructions gave me a good understanding to how my dog feels and thinks. I was impressed by the immediate difference in my dog's behavior. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7A5Ih_mUBTE&list=UUT1JCtov8mH-UW-FAq19kDw Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Kathy H
Kathy H Sanibel, Florida | November 01 2014
We had Bella trained by Patrick many years ago and it was great! Would highly recommend it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kiersten & Zach B
Kiersten & Zach B Estero, Florida | October 14 2014
Amazing! I can't believe the results in just 2 hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lynn W Fort Myers, Florida | October 07 2014
My dog, a Bernese Mountain Dog named Fletcher, responded in a way I never would have believed if I hadn't seen it with my own eyes! Bark Busters will change our lives. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Helen G
Helen G Ft. Myers, Florida | October 04 2014
It was excellent. I was able to understand the concept of leadership and am trying to practice it. I get Zoe attention when I say Baaah. I am very positive that we will have good results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Joan & Richard S Naples, Florida | September 30 2014
Patrick and Bark Busters are so much better than the previous trainer we used. The methods are very clear, very natural, easy to understand and intelligent and compassionate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dawn E Cape Coral, Florida | September 23 2014
Training techniques and methods are easy to understand. I saw results within 45 minutes of Patrick showing up at my door. The training session is absolutely amazing and money well spent. There are NO HARMFUL methods used. There is nothing like having your dog look into your eyes and respect the boundaries you have set for them. I recommend Bark Busters to everybody who has a dog or knows someone who does. Unbelievable results in such a short period of time. It is rewarding! My dog listens and respects me now. Before Bark Busters my dog walked me. After Bark Busters I walk my dog"¦ it is so relaxing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sheryl Y Fort Myers, Florida | September 02 2014
Can't say enough on how helpful professional Patrick is and how fast my dog transformed with the methods Patrick showed me. My dog was out of control and now she is completely transformed into a sweet loving dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Watch some of the lesson by clicking the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4wpkymmVa0c&list=UUT1JCtov8mH-UW-FAq19kDw
review image
Janet P Fort Myers, Florida | August 28 2014
I was amazed! I needed training too! The training was an enjoyable experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more