Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Juliana S Fort Myers, Florida | August 16 2014
Patrick seems very knowledgeable and explains things in a simple manor. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Libby D Sanibel, Florida | August 16 2014
Bark Busters of Fort Myers is very logical. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Christina T Cape Coral, Florida | August 13 2014
Bark Busters helped us to better understand how dogs communicate. Baby, our 9 year old English Bull Terrier, is calmer after our lesson. Before Bark Busters we did not know how to control her without grabbing her collar or hugging her. We learned a lot and time went by quickly. Bark Busters is easy to understand and practice. I wasn't sure what to expect but it was well worth the time and money. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Claudia H
Claudia H Cape Coral, Florida | June 17 2014
We enjoyed meeting Patrick and found his presentation to be very helpful and thorough. He helped us to understand why our issue with the dogs was happening, mainly barking. Patrick showed us how to be assertive with our voices, yet remain calm and in control to stop the barking. In the days since our lesson, we find that our home is much more pleasant and the dogs seem happier and less worried. We have even made it through a thunderstorm without the usual anxiety and barking. Thank you, Patrick, it's like magic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Jane L Fort Myers, Florida | June 10 2014
Our lesson was FUN! I recommend Bark Busters because you get immediate results from simple, easy to learn techniques. Patrick was excellent. We have seen tremendous improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Kim A Fort Myers, Florida | June 10 2014
Awesome job! Gemma, my Yorkshire Terrier, walked like a well trained dog on our next walk! Who knew (speaking dog) could have such an impact. I learned a lot and am continuing daily to use my new techniques. If Bark Busters can help me, they can help anyone. Best decision I made, worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Peggy & Frank T Cape Coral, Florida | June 04 2014
Patrick did a great job explaining the techniques and at the same time made sure we understood. Annie was more receptive to our commands. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques. I believe in the techniques but also realize I need to be patient and consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jon & Mary M Estero, Florida | June 04 2014
Excellent! 5 Out of 5. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Fran B Fort Myers, Florida | May 23 2014
I would recommend Bark Busters to any family experiencing behavior issues with their dog. After one lesson, my Yorkie Dante, is a new man! I am looking forward to working with Dante to relieve my stress as well as his. Thank you Bark Busters! Watch our lesson video by cut and pasting the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zb87m7lbLy4 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mindy C Fort Myers, Florida | May 22 2014
I am glad written materials were left for review. Rusty was exhausted but I noticed an immediate difference on the walk after our lesson. I like that there is no physical tactics in training. Patrick is very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. I think it is great Bark Busters came to our home in our environment. Very logical approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more