Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lori W
Lori W Naples, Florida | April 09 2015
We couldn't be more pleased with our two sessions with Patrick! After our first session my husband and I were literally in awe of how Kitt's attitude and reaction changed for the better! Patrick reenacted being our pool guy (who Kitt would normally want to bite if he had the chance) and with the dog language and actions he taught us, he instantly ignored him and wanted in the house. When the pool guy actually came the next week it was a miracle in how he didn't give him a second thought after we used our wonderful dog language! The same went for our yard crew when they came, once I showed him I was the pack leader by using the bah word he could have cared less they were out there! Our lesson was so rewarding and Patrick is so knowledgeable and professional we are so grateful to him for making us feel so relaxed and helping us to understand how a dog thinks. Would recommend and will to all my friends! Thank You Patrick!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up
review image
Hugh A Fort Myers, Florida | April 03 2015
bark Busters and Patrick are terrific. Bark Busters is an excellent way of communicating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sylvia & Richard F Naples, Florida | March 31 2015
5 Out of 5! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marie I North Fort Myers, Florida | March 25 2015
I took Zack for a walk right after Patrick left. There was an overabundance of activity on the route we took, Zack was not perfect but he was 100% better than the last time we took a walk. I feel a lot more comfortable about having adopted him than I did before my lesson. Thank you Patrick. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Steve M Fort Myers Beach, Florida | March 24 2015
Excellent. 5 Out of 5! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Susan C Bonita Springs, Florida | March 20 2015
Had a very useful session. First time I've been able to walk my two puppies together, pleasantly next to me. This made all three of us happy. A miracle walk! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tee L Bonita Springs, Florida | March 16 2015
Prior to Bark Busters we had tried other trainers with our SPCA rescue, Piper. Piper was dragging us on walks, barking at neighbors, lunging and barking at other dogs. After one visit our dog began responding: that week we had multiple guests at our home, as well as two friends that she had previously "hated." We have a new, well-behaved pup who listens to us, respects guests and walks on a loose leash. We thought Piper would be Bark Busters first failure, but she is a success story. Thank you for the transformation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Susan & Mike S Cape Coral, Florida | March 10 2015
Both Tucker and Chicos have all but seized barking. Tucker has responded so well to the back leash exercise. He is listening to me and so far I think I am in control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carolynn H Bonita Springs, Florida | March 09 2015
Loved the training technique used. Very simple to follow and effective. I would definitely recommend this to someone with a new dog. Patrick was patient and thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Eileen S Fort Myers, Florida | February 26 2015
In one visit our issues with barking, jumping at the door and pulling on the leash were resolved. We are very pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Patrick : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4XxRHx9esjg&list=UUT1JCtov8mH-UW-FAq19kDw

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more