Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jane L Fort Myers, Florida | June 10 2014
Our lesson was FUN! I recommend Bark Busters because you get immediate results from simple, easy to learn techniques. Patrick was excellent. We have seen tremendous improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Kim A Fort Myers, Florida | June 10 2014
Awesome job! Gemma, my Yorkshire Terrier, walked like a well trained dog on our next walk! Who knew (speaking dog) could have such an impact. I learned a lot and am continuing daily to use my new techniques. If Bark Busters can help me, they can help anyone. Best decision I made, worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Peggy & Frank T Cape Coral, Florida | June 04 2014
Patrick did a great job explaining the techniques and at the same time made sure we understood. Annie was more receptive to our commands. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques. I believe in the techniques but also realize I need to be patient and consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jon & Mary M Estero, Florida | June 04 2014
Excellent! 5 Out of 5. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Fran B Fort Myers, Florida | May 23 2014
I would recommend Bark Busters to any family experiencing behavior issues with their dog. After one lesson, my Yorkie Dante, is a new man! I am looking forward to working with Dante to relieve my stress as well as his. Thank you Bark Busters! Watch our lesson video by cut and pasting the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zb87m7lbLy4 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mindy C Fort Myers, Florida | May 22 2014
I am glad written materials were left for review. Rusty was exhausted but I noticed an immediate difference on the walk after our lesson. I like that there is no physical tactics in training. Patrick is very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with. I think it is great Bark Busters came to our home in our environment. Very logical approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Joan & Dominick B Fort Myers, Florida | May 19 2014
Patrick, our Bark Buster trainer, is patient and articulate. Gino, our Labrador puppy, has been great since our lesson. The natural techniques are absolutely pleasing. Patrick made me feel very relaxed during the lesson. Patrick and Bark Busters are fabulous. My dog Gino is listening for the first time. We are all very happy! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jUWQeHWLjPM Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Allison & Kim S Fort Myers, Florida | May 08 2014
Patrick is a great communicator. We saw immediate results that are lasting with daily practice. The whole lesson experience was very educational. We will recommend Bark Busters to our neighbors who have behavior issues with their little dogs. This is great training. We definitely got a return on our investment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marianne & Ray B Naples, Florida | May 08 2014
Bark Busters is worth every penny! Our trainer used a lot of analogies to make it easier for us to understand. We saw immediate results. Within five minutes of our lesson we noticed a change in our dog. The Bark Buster method is very easy and almost effortless. The lesson was interesting and fun! Patrick Logue is a wonderful teacher. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Erica D Fort Myers, Florida | May 03 2014
I observed noticeable results instantly. None of my neighbors could believe it was the ams dog. The Bark Busters of Fort Myers methods are simple, easy and straightforward. No tricks, just common sense applied with the support of an expert. Thank you Bark Busters Home Dog Training! https://youtube.googleapis.com/v/3_RA_hPtO7M Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more