Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Joan & Dominick B Fort Myers, Florida | May 19 2014
Patrick, our Bark Buster trainer, is patient and articulate. Gino, our Labrador puppy, has been great since our lesson. The natural techniques are absolutely pleasing. Patrick made me feel very relaxed during the lesson. Patrick and Bark Busters are fabulous. My dog Gino is listening for the first time. We are all very happy! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jUWQeHWLjPM Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Allison & Kim S Fort Myers, Florida | May 08 2014
Patrick is a great communicator. We saw immediate results that are lasting with daily practice. The whole lesson experience was very educational. We will recommend Bark Busters to our neighbors who have behavior issues with their little dogs. This is great training. We definitely got a return on our investment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marianne & Ray B Naples, Florida | May 08 2014
Bark Busters is worth every penny! Our trainer used a lot of analogies to make it easier for us to understand. We saw immediate results. Within five minutes of our lesson we noticed a change in our dog. The Bark Buster method is very easy and almost effortless. The lesson was interesting and fun! Patrick Logue is a wonderful teacher. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Erica D Fort Myers, Florida | May 03 2014
I observed noticeable results instantly. None of my neighbors could believe it was the ams dog. The Bark Busters of Fort Myers methods are simple, easy and straightforward. No tricks, just common sense applied with the support of an expert. Thank you Bark Busters Home Dog Training! https://youtube.googleapis.com/v/3_RA_hPtO7M Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sharon G Fort Myers, Florida | April 28 2014
So far, so good. <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/QRv_3uZ1Hno" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QRv_3uZ1Hno Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Helen A North Fort Myers, Florida | April 22 2014
The techniques were fully explained and repeated as needed. The change in behavior was quick and noticeable immediately. We are very pleased with such quick results using the simple technique. The trainer engaged us immediately and kept the experience fun and very enlightening. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. Patrick was patient with us as well as our dog and always asked if we understood the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary R Fort Myers, Florida | April 18 2014
Thanks for training me as I was the problem not my dog. I observed noticeable changes during the initial 2 hour lesson and even more by the end of the first full day. Bark Busters of Fort Myers is excellent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kristin & Brian L Lehigh Acres, Florida | April 16 2014
Not your "typical" training approach, but it works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marissa B Lehigh Acres, Florida | April 16 2014
Excellent! I saw visible, noticeable results just in the time the trainer was here. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jean & Scott J Cape Coral, Florida | April 14 2014
Excellent response when I do things correctly. This is an excellent program for dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more