Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jean & Scott J Cape Coral, Florida | April 15 2014
Excellent response when I do things correctly. This is an excellent program for dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mark L Alva, Florida | April 05 2014
I believe that the techniques taught were very easy to understand and I like the approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Nan S
Nan S Fort Myers, Florida | April 02 2014
Patrick was very very informative and humorous. He trained Kooper's parents well. It was a very enjoyable experience and we would recommend Patrick and Bark Busters to anyone with dog issues. Thank you Patrick. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Joyce & Wayne H Fort Myers, Florida | March 22 2014
Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Susan & Mark L Cape Coral, Florida | March 19 2014
The training was informative and fascinating. We saw definite results. It was like something clicked in Will's brain and now he knew he was not suppose to steal or mouth. I was considering an e-collar but really wanted to avoid that. Bark Busters of Fort Myers teaches a simple method that is easy to follow and we have had excellent results. https://www.facebook.com/BarkBustersofFortMyers/photos/a.147421255290973.21681.141413582558407/720965457936547/?type=1&theater Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ray & Linda L Estero, Florida | March 19 2014
After two other dog trainers Patrick Logue and Bark Busters of Fort Myers taught Spencer our dog another word for "no" which WORKED! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mrulHB4i6KI Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lisa & Alberto H Bonita Springs, Florida | March 15 2014
Patrick was very clear in explaining the techniques and he answered all of our questions. Our dog, 2 1/2 year old Labradoodle, paid much more attention to us and walked amazingly on the leash which is something he has never done before. We were so pleased with the natural training methods Bark Busters uses and teaches. Bark Busters is really a people training process. We need to change our ways in order for our dog to change. We were excited to learn and it ALL made sense. Our dog was close to not being a part of our family anymore. He was uncontrollable. Now, even after just one day, he is behaving so much better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jon H Fort Myers, Florida | March 07 2014
Patrick was very thorough and answered all of our questions. We saw great progress with our front door manners and leash manners. Patrick made the lesson fun and enjoyable. Bark Busters training is easy to learn and understand. Patrick is a great trainer. Overall Bark Busters was a great experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Signe & Doug P Fort Myers, Florida | March 07 2014
I have already recommended Bark Busters to two friends because Bark Busters is so effective! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kassandra W Naples, Florida | March 07 2014
Bark Busters and Patrick are very effective. Immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options