Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jason R Estero, Florida | March 07 2014
Bark Busters provides good demonstration and presentation. There was a night and day difference in our dogs from the beginning to the end of the two hour lesson. The Bark Busters or pack leader mentality makes sense. The dogs now listen to us. Great balance between other training methods. Patrick was awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Arline W Cape Coral, Florida | March 07 2014
Excellent! Enthusiasm of trainer produced immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Roland T Cape Coral, Florida | March 01 2014
Bark Busters of Fort Myers is very thorough. Doc (the dog) now walks to heel and stays when the door bell rings. I am glad Bark Busters Home Dog Training is not off reward training. The whole lesson was very interesting. I got immediate results from simple techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Becky B Naples, Florida | February 28 2014
The results were amazing! Thank you Patrick for turning our crazy dog into an enjoyable pet! -- Veterinary Technician, Golden Gate Animal Hospital, Naples, FL Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Alex & Kate O Estero, Florida | February 26 2014
Bark Busters is easy to implement and continue. Our dogs have show much improved behavior this past week. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rita A Fort Myers, Florida | February 24 2014
Good visual aids to follow along with oral instructions. Concise directions. Does NOT waste your time. We saw improved behavior immediately when we implemented the Bark Busters training. We did not (nor does Bark Busters use) chock collars or a cowering dog. Patrick is thorough, competent and funny. Techniques we were using, before Bark Busters, we not effective. Patrick makes sure we know what to do before he leaves. I was referred by a neighbor and already referred Bark Busters and Patrick to someone I met at a luncheon. My husband was a little skeptical but was completely impressed and is now on board. We are happier with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Cathy P Fort Myers, Florida | February 20 2014
Amazing! Patrick showed a personal interest and the results were amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Angela B Cape Coral, Florida | February 13 2014
Patrick communicated very well the training techniques in a very interesting and understandable way. Lilah was actually walking by my side instead of pulling away. She was even doing better not jumping up on people when they came to the door. These (the Bark Busters) techniques seemed to work better than any I have used or seen. The lesson was very interesting and was enjoyable in that Lilah was responding. I recommend Bark Busters because it works! I have been working with Lilah daily and she just seems to improve so much each day! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Fallon L Fort Myers, Florida | February 10 2014
Patrick was very patient in explaining and answering questions. Our dog was exhausted from thinking he did. He finally is able to understand us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Betty P
Betty P North Fort Myers, Florida | February 06 2014
Patrick was outstanding!! Made sure we understood the training for both myself and my dog. Since using your training techniques Hank is doing great and the neighbors are telling me how well he is doing on our walks. I am very, very happy with the results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options