Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sharon G Fort Myers, Florida | April 28 2014
So far, so good. <iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/QRv_3uZ1Hno" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QRv_3uZ1Hno Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Helen A North Fort Myers, Florida | April 22 2014
The techniques were fully explained and repeated as needed. The change in behavior was quick and noticeable immediately. We are very pleased with such quick results using the simple technique. The trainer engaged us immediately and kept the experience fun and very enlightening. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. Patrick was patient with us as well as our dog and always asked if we understood the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary R Fort Myers, Florida | April 18 2014
Thanks for training me as I was the problem not my dog. I observed noticeable changes during the initial 2 hour lesson and even more by the end of the first full day. Bark Busters of Fort Myers is excellent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kristin & Brian L Lehigh Acres, Florida | April 16 2014
Not your "typical" training approach, but it works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marissa B Lehigh Acres, Florida | April 16 2014
Excellent! I saw visible, noticeable results just in the time the trainer was here. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jean & Scott J Cape Coral, Florida | April 14 2014
Excellent response when I do things correctly. This is an excellent program for dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mark L Alva, Florida | April 04 2014
I believe that the techniques taught were very easy to understand and I like the approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Nan S
Nan S Fort Myers, Florida | April 01 2014
Patrick was very very informative and humorous. He trained Kooper's parents well. It was a very enjoyable experience and we would recommend Patrick and Bark Busters to anyone with dog issues. Thank you Patrick. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Joyce & Wayne H Fort Myers, Florida | March 21 2014
Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ray & Linda L Estero, Florida | March 18 2014
After two other dog trainers Patrick Logue and Bark Busters of Fort Myers taught Spencer our dog another word for "no" which WORKED! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mrulHB4i6KI Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more