Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Maureen G
Maureen G Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | October 03 2020
Very informative first meeting So much for me to unlearn about previous Training .Patrick is such a great trainer for Hopes parents ! Looking forward to getting on track . Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Bruce S
Bruce S Fort Myers, Florida | August 20 2020
First day impression: Patrick spent 2.5 hours with us and really gave us a great understanding of how we can alter some behaviors that need changing (mostly centered around how we interact with Totch) . He was very professional, gave us easy-to-understand instructions and explanations, a left us knowing that we can be successful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Patricia S
Patricia S N Ft Myers, Florida | July 31 2020
I feel like I have a different dog this morning. Following Patrick’s teaching as best I can, my dog has been in the green zone since he woke up this morning. Had the most pleasant walk with him that I have ever had. Can’t say enough about Patrick’s training and it has only been two days! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Brooklyn C
Brooklyn C Alva, Florida | July 03 2020
Amazing! very excited for Kallies future and all she will learn! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Katherine I Fort Myers, Florida | June 22 2020
Wow! One session and what a change! I know that further improvement will take consistency, patience and perseverance but I am looking forward to it. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
James M Bonita Springs, Lee, Florida | June 18 2020
Thank You! Permalink
Michele L
Michele L Fort Myers, Florida | June 04 2020
With our very first visit from Patrick, Zeke is now calm, respectful of our space, walking perfectly on his leash, and he's staying in the "green zone." Patrick is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and is a great teacher - providing me and my family with the skills we need to easily continue training. I couldn't be more pleased, and Patrick has my highest recommendation! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Courtney T Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | May 26 2020
Patrick came into our home and within 90 minutes had our dogs listening and obeying to us. He was very professional and taught us the tools we needed to continue the training on our own. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Melissa K Fort Myers, Florida | May 22 2020
I saw such a big difference after the first session! It was like magic. I am excited to see how much better they get over time by the new tools we learned. I look forward to continue working with BarkBusters as they were a pleasure to work with. Patrick was fantastic with pets and we were very impressed with his expertise. Thank you Bark Busters and Patrick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Miriane M
Miriane M Estero, Lee, Florida | May 19 2020
Out first training session with Patrick for our 3 month old spirited Aussie, "Jasper" was an engaging, enjoyable, and a remarkable experience. Patrick educated us about canine behavior and explained how the awareness of our own behavior and actions are pertinent to the success of training our cutie, Jasper. In one session, Patrick helped us to establish solutions to Jaspers undesired behavior such as painful nipping, potty accidents and pulling on walks, with correction right before our eyes. Although he tried to resist at first, Jasper was positively transformed- It was fascinating to witness and We needed this hope!!! Patrick has amazing canine behavior knowledge and the insight that he shares with you, helps to develop the foundation to continue effective training. You must do your part, commit and trust the training, and you will get surprising results. We are so delighted with our new Jasper. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more