Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Pamalla L
Pamalla L Fort Myers, Florida | July 02 2018
There are no words for the calm, peace, bond and relationship that Patrick has now brought into our home. Our 10 month old Bichon/Poodle mix was running our household and full of himself, until Patrick opened the Bark Busters door! If you are not a believer in any dog training, this one is a MUST for anyone that wants a well behaved animal - if I can do this, anyone can do this training...it's all about command and respect. We seriously cannot thank you enough Patrick for your amazing skills with these dogs...Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Patrick : So happy we could help your #bichon #poodle mix be more calm by stopping the #barkng, #jumping and #nipping and #mouthing. Be sure to call me anytime.
Brenda B
Brenda B Cape Coral, Florida | June 13 2018
Our first session was remarkable. Danny as well as the three other dogs were much calmer throughout the evening. Our original three and Danny were not allowed on the couches or bed throughout the evening and all through the night for the first time ever. Danny began to wine in his crate, but with minimal voice correction he stopped and slept through the night. Amazing. The morning walk was one on one with each dog without the use of flexi leashes. Danny behaved appropriately and seemed to enjoy himself. We did the door exercises to and from the walk. We are pleasantly surprised how well and how fast WE are learning. We utilized the claiming space and excessive barking exercise in the kitchen before the morning feeding . At one point Danny began spinning but stopped with verbal command. Couldn’t be happier for the first 24 hours. Incredible! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Stacey D Cape coral, Florida | May 28 2018
I’m so happy I found Bark Busters! Patrick is an excellent teacher. After seeing instant results I couldn’t be happier. I love knowing that if I need help in the future I can just call and Patrick will be there to help. Thanks for everything! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Kathy E
Kathy E Fort Myers, Florida | May 20 2018
Amazing first session! I was using all the wrong techniques on my own and Patrick provided the approach that actually worked to diffuse a bad situation when visitors come to my home. It's also a pleasure to walk my dog without her running back and forth in the street and pulling on the leash. Instead of letting the dog run the household, I am back in charge without ever having to touch the dog or use treats to get her attention. I look forward to working with Patrick and my dog for the harmonious relationship I know can happen with my pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Patrick : WAY TO GO!! http://dogtrainerfortmyers.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/62/2018/05/C6136D3E-322F-45A9-8AB0-1E908FE48070.jpeg
Diane B
Diane B Bonita Springs, Florida | April 19 2018
Patrick came to our home and our little boy Frosty welcomed him with non-stop barking and nips! When he left he was a completely different dog! Patrick explained the exercises to us very clearly and demonstrated what we had to do. He gave us time to try them with Frosty. They worked!! He was very patience with both us and the dog. He even came outside with us and showed us the proper technique to walking Frosty. He is a different dog and with time and practice we look forward to having a happier and more quiet dog! Thank you Patrick!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Ellie V Fort Myers, Florida | April 14 2018
I have an eight year old dog who has been to two trainers over the years with very limited success. In two hours, Patrick was able to train me to communicate with my dog and the results were amazing. Thank you, Patrick. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Hugh E Bonita Springs, Florida | March 28 2018
He is great. We just need to maintain discipline Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Linda W
Linda W Ft Myers Beach, Florida | March 18 2018
I was hesitant in what results we would get. I was amazed in the technique AND results. The dog situation approved 100% on the first day! On day two she has retained her new behavior. Patrick is very patient and his knowledge of the training techniques- 100%. He is also very personable and funny..! I DEFINITELY recommend him.👍 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Jenny P
Jenny P Fort Myers, Florida | March 04 2018
Patrick is professional and patient. My husband and I are confident in our newly acquired training to train our dogs. Day 1 and we are seeing results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Gary M Cape Coral, Florida | February 20 2018
Patrick came and he was awesome! He taught us how to work with our dog and he is totally a different dog! We have used what he taught us tonight and can't believe the behavior our dog is showing. We are VERY excited about this, as our golden retriever was very excitable and jumped a lot, and he has been so calm tonight! We would definitely recommend Patrick Logue at Bark Busters and you will be as amazed as we are! The BEST money we have every spent! We live most of the time near St. Paul, Minnesota, but we were having trouble down here in Cape Coral, Florida. Unbelievable.... Thank you Patrick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more