Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ellie V Fort Myers, Florida | April 14 2018
I have an eight year old dog who has been to two trainers over the years with very limited success. In two hours, Patrick was able to train me to communicate with my dog and the results were amazing. Thank you, Patrick. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Hugh E Bonita Springs, Florida | March 28 2018
He is great. We just need to maintain discipline Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Linda W
Linda W Ft Myers Beach, Florida | March 18 2018
I was hesitant in what results we would get. I was amazed in the technique AND results. The dog situation approved 100% on the first day! On day two she has retained her new behavior. Patrick is very patient and his knowledge of the training techniques- 100%. He is also very personable and funny..! I DEFINITELY recommend him.👍 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Jenny P
Jenny P Fort Myers, Florida | March 04 2018
Patrick is professional and patient. My husband and I are confident in our newly acquired training to train our dogs. Day 1 and we are seeing results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Gary M Cape Coral, Florida | February 20 2018
Patrick came and he was awesome! He taught us how to work with our dog and he is totally a different dog! We have used what he taught us tonight and can't believe the behavior our dog is showing. We are VERY excited about this, as our golden retriever was very excitable and jumped a lot, and he has been so calm tonight! We would definitely recommend Patrick Logue at Bark Busters and you will be as amazed as we are! The BEST money we have every spent! We live most of the time near St. Paul, Minnesota, but we were having trouble down here in Cape Coral, Florida. Unbelievable.... Thank you Patrick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Brittanie M Fort Myers, Florida | February 13 2018
Our Gread Dane was lunging at people. He is way to big for me to handle. Our HOA was threatening to make us rehome him because of it. In one session Patrick showed us how to talk to him in his language & convey that he needs to listen to me. I would of never believed it had I not seen it with my own eyes. He walks nice on leash & has stopped lunging,he doesn't jump on people at front door, he won't go in kitchen when I don't want him in there. He behaves around other dogs now. He is like a different dog! Well worth the money.I'm a believer, & have peace of mind that if we need Patrick again he will be there to help us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up
Barbara A
Barbara A Cape Coral, Florida | February 10 2018
The training itself was clear, understandable, and complete. At least as important - the training is EFFECTIVE. By the end of the first lesson our dog was already exhibiting the behaviours we want. It has only gotten better over time (2 days in now), and we have a different dog. We also were well-trained by Patrick, and we are much better at 'talking dog' than ever before. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alyssa P Fort Myers, Florida | February 09 2018
Highly recommend Bark Busters! I am so glad I called Bark Busters to come out and help me with my large, excitable German Shepherd today! Boogeyman seem to really respond to Patrick! Can't wait to show the rest of the family everything that I learned today! Thank you again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
review image
Erika D Cape Coral, Florida | February 03 2018
Patrick is amazing! Within 30 minutes my once crazy and out of control dog was well-behaved, well-mannered, and obedient. I couldn't believe it. The methods used were easy to implement and immediately effective. The dog responded immediately to the training technique. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone looking for a training program that works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Theresa G
Theresa G Fort Myers, Florida | January 29 2018
I have two mixed breed dogs, one 7 years old and the other 2 years old. I love them dearly and they are both very sweet, but their behaviors were starting to rule and disrupt my daily life. After just one consultation with Patrick, I feel a tremendous sense of relief. I realize what I've been doing wrong and both of my dogs displayed improved behavior. I feel confident that by reinforcing and practicing the methods that Patrick demonstrated my life with my dogs will be tremendously rewarding. Thank you Patrick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more