Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Dale & Kevin T Fort Myers, Florida | January 30 2014
It was amazing to see an instant change in our 11 year old Albie. Bark Busters offers easy to apply techniques. It was a pleasure to meet and work with Patrick. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Barbara & William P Bonita Springs, Florida | January 25 2014
Easy to learn techniques to put me in charge instead of my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kevin S North Fort Myers, Florida | January 25 2014
We could not believe the results we saw in such a short time. We highly recommend Bark Busters. I believe Patrick trained us so we will be able to control Buddy and have a normal lifestyle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Joe & Diane M Naples, Florida | January 23 2014
My 10 year old niece attended the lesson and she understood every concept Bark Busters taught us. Patrick made everything so simple. The lesson was very enjoyable. We learned a lot in just a few hours. Friends say Jake is like a different dog. Now we just need to keep applying the techniques to Jake. We loved the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Phyllis F Fort Myers, Florida | January 22 2014
It works! Not magic, but good. I have more work to do, but I feel like I know what to do! By the end of the second day I already met one of my long term goals, comfortable walking on leash. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cathy D Fort Myers, Florida | January 17 2014
Bark Busters os easy and interesting. Bark Busters is a gentler way to train. I do not care for dominance based methods. Patrick did an excellent job. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marti S Fort Myrs, Florida | January 17 2014
Patrick presented the Bark Busters method in a very clear and descriptive way. The handouts and support materials are great reinforcers. As I work with each dog we are all doing in well and feel I am walking my dogs than them walking me. Patrick did not make men feel like an idiot. He was quite patient. I enjoyed learning the techniques and see an improvement in both of my dogs after one session. The written materials were helpful in reminding me what was covered, so that I was working with my dogs appropriately. I know I am the one in need of training. It works if I and others in my home are consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Barbi & Jake W Cape Coral, Florida | December 23 2013
We feel the training we received today will help us a lot in the future. Patrick was very nice and understanding but firm. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Dorothy S
Dorothy S Cape Coral, Florida | December 21 2013
Patrick went slowly enough for me to understand everything but quickly enough to be efficient. I had time to ask questions. "Amazing" was the term I used dying our lesson. The results are unbelievable. I am absolutely pleased with the results. Patrick was great! I have already told lots of my friends because I have seen a definite change in my dog's behavior after only one lesson. I will also recommend Bark Busters to my veterinarian. I have a fractured left wrist at present, so I thought walking the dog would be really hard for me. Patrick showed me some simple modifications so that I could still walk and handle Zeus with one hand. It has been fantastic to go out with Zeus in a relaxed walk. At one point during the flip chart / training presentation, I was actually in tears, not because Patrick said anything to me, but because I realized that poor Zeus never stood a chance because I was doing everything wrong! I am totally thrilled with the change in Zeus and me, Finally we understand each other. Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Barbara M Bonita Springs, Florida | December 20 2013
Misha made good progress! We learned so much from Patrick and in the most enjoyable way. It was a pleasure to have you in our home. You are a born teacher, full of knowledge and experience and obvious a lover of animals. Many thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more