Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Barbara M Bonita Springs, Florida | December 23 2013
Misha made good progress! We learned so much from Patrick and in the most enjoyable way. It was a pleasure to have you in our home. You are a born teacher, full of knowledge and experience and obvious a lover of animals. Many thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Donna C Estero, Florida | December 18 2013
Patrick was very thorough in his explanations. Shaggy responded immediately to the techniques we learned. The Training session was a good combination of explaining, showing and practice. We now have the tools to correct any undesirable behavior with Shaggy. We were so frustrated with Shaggy's behavior, then Patrick taught us some great techniques to communicate with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Melissa & John H Naples, Florida | December 18 2013
Bark Busters is very good. You can see the knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Paulette B Cape Coral, Florida | December 11 2013
It works and makes sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rick & Janet B Cape Coral, Florida | December 11 2013
Good program, simple to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Len & Nancy R Cape Coral, Florida | November 25 2013
Realistic, humane approach. We saw results immediately. We recommend the technique and the trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Patrick : After 4 years of having Mikey and Maggie be separated due to sibling rivalry, the Roff's are well on their way towards making sure everyone can get along together.
review image
Lyndsey & Dan S Fort Myers, Florida | November 20 2013
We were amazed at how Gizmo was responding to the training in just a short time. All lesson materials were provided and training equipment was very reasonably priced. Bark Busters delivers easy to do methods, fast results and the trainers come to your home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Pete & Patty E Naples, Florida | November 20 2013
Patrick was an excellent trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Maralisa & Jim A Fort Myers, Florida | November 14 2013
We were very skeptical prior to the lesson, by the end of the session we felt we had a different dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Val G Cape Coral, Florida | November 05 2013
The results were immediate. I feel empowered and confident that I could continue utilizing the techniques on my own. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AMrCfqZloSI Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options