Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Arline W Cape Coral, Florida | March 06 2014
Excellent! Enthusiasm of trainer produced immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Jason R Estero, Florida | March 06 2014
Bark Busters provides good demonstration and presentation. There was a night and day difference in our dogs from the beginning to the end of the two hour lesson. The Bark Busters or pack leader mentality makes sense. The dogs now listen to us. Great balance between other training methods. Patrick was awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kassandra W Naples, Florida | March 06 2014
Bark Busters and Patrick are very effective. Immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Signe & Doug P Fort Myers, Florida | March 06 2014
I have already recommended Bark Busters to two friends because Bark Busters is so effective! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jon H Fort Myers, Florida | March 06 2014
Patrick was very thorough and answered all of our questions. We saw great progress with our front door manners and leash manners. Patrick made the lesson fun and enjoyable. Bark Busters training is easy to learn and understand. Patrick is a great trainer. Overall Bark Busters was a great experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Roland T Cape Coral, Florida | February 28 2014
Bark Busters of Fort Myers is very thorough. Doc (the dog) now walks to heel and stays when the door bell rings. I am glad Bark Busters Home Dog Training is not off reward training. The whole lesson was very interesting. I got immediate results from simple techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Becky B Naples, Florida | February 27 2014
The results were amazing! Thank you Patrick for turning our crazy dog into an enjoyable pet! -- Veterinary Technician, Golden Gate Animal Hospital, Naples, FL Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Alex & Kate O Estero, Florida | February 25 2014
Bark Busters is easy to implement and continue. Our dogs have show much improved behavior this past week. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rita A Fort Myers, Florida | February 21 2014
Good visual aids to follow along with oral instructions. Concise directions. Does NOT waste your time. We saw improved behavior immediately when we implemented the Bark Busters training. We did not (nor does Bark Busters use) chock collars or a cowering dog. Patrick is thorough, competent and funny. Techniques we were using, before Bark Busters, we not effective. Patrick makes sure we know what to do before he leaves. I was referred by a neighbor and already referred Bark Busters and Patrick to someone I met at a luncheon. My husband was a little skeptical but was completely impressed and is now on board. We are happier with our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Cathy P Fort Myers, Florida | February 19 2014
Amazing! Patrick showed a personal interest and the results were amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more