Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Rick & Janet B Cape Coral, Florida | December 02 2013
Good program, simple to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Paulette B Cape Coral, Florida | December 02 2013
It works and makes sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Len & Nancy R Cape Coral, Florida | November 20 2013
Realistic, humane approach. We saw results immediately. We recommend the technique and the trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Patrick : After 4 years of having Mikey and Maggie be separated due to sibling rivalry, the Roff's are well on their way towards making sure everyone can get along together.
review image
Pete & Patty E Naples, Florida | November 19 2013
Patrick was an excellent trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lyndsey & Dan S Fort Myers, Florida | November 19 2013
We were amazed at how Gizmo was responding to the training in just a short time. All lesson materials were provided and training equipment was very reasonably priced. Bark Busters delivers easy to do methods, fast results and the trainers come to your home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Maralisa & Jim A Fort Myers, Florida | November 13 2013
We were very skeptical prior to the lesson, by the end of the session we felt we had a different dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Tina B Cape Coral, Florida | November 02 2013
Only a few days have gone by and (Bark Busters has made) such a difference. Excellent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Carol O Bonita Springs, Florida | November 02 2013
Patrick was extremely knowledgable and patient. I couldn't believe Brandi wasn't pulling ib her leash during walking. AMAZING! I love that there are no pain methods. It is extremely interesting to learn how a dog thinks. Brandi had some training in a pet store with other dogs but it was too distracting and not enough attention was paid to her. Home training is so much better. Just wanted to let you know over the past 2 days we have come into contact with several other dogs and she has been amazing! She's not perfect yet but her aggression is nothing like it was and she's listening to me so much more and realizing I'm in charge. I even had a lady comment on how well behaved she is when her dog was barking at Brandi, I said its all down to bark busters and gave her your number, she was very impressed! Thank you, thank you, walking her is now a pleasure and I don't get scared when we see other dogs. I look forward to continuous improvement. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L8qtFBrEYyU Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
review image
Val G Cape Coral, Florida | November 02 2013
The results were immediate. I feel empowered and confident that I could continue utilizing the techniques on my own. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AMrCfqZloSI Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Liz & Ed N Fort Myers, Florida | November 01 2013
It was amazing to see Annabelle obey so quickly. I am against cruel treatments used by Caesar Milan. Bark Busters is firm, fair and not cruel. Results are immediate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more