Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Maralisa & Jim A Fort Myers, Florida | November 13 2013
We were very skeptical prior to the lesson, by the end of the session we felt we had a different dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Tina B Cape Coral, Florida | November 02 2013
Only a few days have gone by and (Bark Busters has made) such a difference. Excellent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Carol O Bonita Springs, Florida | November 02 2013
Patrick was extremely knowledgable and patient. I couldn't believe Brandi wasn't pulling ib her leash during walking. AMAZING! I love that there are no pain methods. It is extremely interesting to learn how a dog thinks. Brandi had some training in a pet store with other dogs but it was too distracting and not enough attention was paid to her. Home training is so much better. Just wanted to let you know over the past 2 days we have come into contact with several other dogs and she has been amazing! She's not perfect yet but her aggression is nothing like it was and she's listening to me so much more and realizing I'm in charge. I even had a lady comment on how well behaved she is when her dog was barking at Brandi, I said its all down to bark busters and gave her your number, she was very impressed! Thank you, thank you, walking her is now a pleasure and I don't get scared when we see other dogs. I look forward to continuous improvement. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L8qtFBrEYyU Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
review image
Val G Cape Coral, Florida | November 02 2013
The results were immediate. I feel empowered and confident that I could continue utilizing the techniques on my own. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AMrCfqZloSI Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Liz & Ed N Fort Myers, Florida | November 01 2013
It was amazing to see Annabelle obey so quickly. I am against cruel treatments used by Caesar Milan. Bark Busters is firm, fair and not cruel. Results are immediate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Liz & Ed N Fort Myers, Florida | November 01 2013
It was amazing to see Annabelle obey so quickly. I am against cruel treatments used by Caesar Milan. Bark Busters is firm, fair and not cruel. Results are immediate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jeanne & Bob G North Fort Myers, Florida | October 19 2013
Our Sofie responds better to Bark Busters than any other method. We're learning to talk like good dogs. Patrick had many examples to refer to and we did find him most knowledgeable. Bark Busters is an easy but effective approach for us and basic manners is what we wanted for our puppy. So far, we're standing tall and smiling! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Erin M Fort Myers, Florida | October 17 2013
Bark Busters is a step by step easy to understand method. I am amazed how fast Dexter responded. Patrick was very nice and knew what he was training / talking about, very knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Tiffany J
Tiffany J Cape Coral, Florida | October 13 2013
The presentation made it easy to follow along and Patrick showed us everything to do as many times as we needed to catch onto the techniques. Patrick was like the dog whisperer. He took Tucker's leash and because he knew how to communicate with Tucker we immediately saw results. All of Tucker's attention was where we wanted it, on us! I love that we are getting our point across to our dog without harming him and he definitely understands us using the Bark Busters of Fort Myers techniques. I never had time pass by so quickly while learning! Patrick kept us very involved and even made us laugh quite a bit. I have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend after just one lesson. We saw immediate results and what Bark Busters teaches makes sense. I love that we were taught how to get our dog's respect and attention without becoming physical and that we not only corrected bad behavior but learned what we were doing which caused the bad or unwanted behavior in the first place. I have always been walked all over by dogs because I couldn't figure out how to get the dog's attention or respect without getting physical (physicality was recommended by our previous trainer). I do not like to harm or cause pain to any animal so I was never seen as a leader by any of our dogs. Learning how to communicate with Tucker I can get his attention and respect without even touching him. Learning from Patrick not only helped my relationship with my dog but will help everyone involved in my and Tucker's lives. After our session Tucker looked at us with more of an understanding, we understand him better and what Bark Busters teaches just makes sense! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Ann P
Ann P Fort Myers, Florida | October 09 2013
I needed the training, not my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Pit bulls and pit bull mixes are great, easy to train and fun to work with.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more