Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Erin H Naples, Florida | September 04 2013
Guinness has never been so attentive. Bark Busters is worth every penny! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Juli & Jeff D Bonita Springs, Florida | August 28 2013
The presentation was awesome, informative, logical and very educational. Patrick packed in a lot of information while he was here. Bark Busters delivered unbelievable results. We never imagined any method could be so effective in such a short amount of time. Patrick was very good and we were able to obtain results ourselves quickly. Our puppy is happy knowing he is pleasing us. We were totally surprised to experience the method and how effective Bark Busters is. We have told many people about Bark Busters and how amazing and effective Bark Busters is. This is my first puppy and until I called Bark Busters I didn't even know what to do to achieve the results I wanted. Thanks to Bark Busters, we know communicate effectively. I love it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lynae & Don L Fort Myers, Florida | August 26 2013
The Bark Busters' method makes sense. We saw noticeable results after one, two hour lesson. It was like my dog in such a positive way. The method was great! No shouting. No hurting my dog. Patrick helped me relax with great humor. Bark Busters makes sense. It was so quick and easy and it worked! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tami A Fort Myers, Florida | August 21 2013
I was very shocked on how well our dog TuTu responded that quickly. I most definitely recommend Bark Busters and actually already have told several people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Shelly & Ben S Bonita Springs, Florida | August 19 2013
We never had seen our dogs so eager to please! They had as much fun (during the lesson) as we did! We already have recommended Bark Busters. Patrick is not only pleasant and knowledgable, he has a great way with dogs and people. We were pleased beyond measure! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Theresa & Ed F Fort Myers, Florida | August 14 2013
Amazing results. My dog, Reed, is so much happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Frances & Bill F Cape Coral, Florida | August 05 2013
Patrick was very patient with us as he answered all questions. He was enjoyable to work with and extremely knowledgable. We adopted a four year old Shar Pei. Although "Princess" was a very sweet dog and never jumped up on furniture or made messes in the house, we very shortly realized we did not have much control over her. She led us when she walked, was extremely difficult to control if a rabbit, cat, or another dog walked by, barked uncontrollably when someone came to the door and was all over the person when we let them in, ate her food in 5 to 10 seconds, would only obey "sit" or "come" command if there was a treat for her, and ran through a screen on the lanai when she saw something she wanted to chase. In desperation, because I did not want to return her, yet knew I might have no other choice, I searched for dog trainers and called Bark Busters. Patrick Logue is the Bark Busters trainer for our area and he spent at least 30 to 40 minutes on the phone explaining his program and immediately giving me suggestions for certain behaviors. After our initial appointment, our lives with Princess began to turn around, as she became the dog I had always imagined I would have and enjoy. We intend to continue with Patrick and learn from his expertise so that our lives with Princess will only get better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Al F Cape Coral, Florida | August 05 2013
It became obvious that I was the one who needed training. Patrick explained the Bark Buster method thoroughly and clearly. Bark Busters provides a great training program. Results are immediate! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda S Cape Coral, Florida | July 19 2013
Patrick is a good communicator and the visual presentation and aids also helped us better understand the Bark Buster method. We saw noticeable results after just one, two hour lesson. The pace of the lesson was relaxing for us and our dog, Jack. We learned we needed to be able to speak "dog language" in order to communicate with Jack and have already seen tremendous positive changes in his behavior. Bark Busters of Fort Myers is an easy program to understand and can be applied with any dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
review image
Leah S Fort Myers, Florida | July 17 2013
Loki, a Shiba Inu, is a very controlling breed. We still have a lot of homework, but I did see an improvement with jumping up and managing outdoor distractions. Patrick was an excellent trainer! He explained things in a way that made sense with my daily routine. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more