Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dorothy S
Dorothy S Cape Coral, Florida | December 21 2013
Patrick went slowly enough for me to understand everything but quickly enough to be efficient. I had time to ask questions. "Amazing" was the term I used dying our lesson. The results are unbelievable. I am absolutely pleased with the results. Patrick was great! I have already told lots of my friends because I have seen a definite change in my dog's behavior after only one lesson. I will also recommend Bark Busters to my veterinarian. I have a fractured left wrist at present, so I thought walking the dog would be really hard for me. Patrick showed me some simple modifications so that I could still walk and handle Zeus with one hand. It has been fantastic to go out with Zeus in a relaxed walk. At one point during the flip chart / training presentation, I was actually in tears, not because Patrick said anything to me, but because I realized that poor Zeus never stood a chance because I was doing everything wrong! I am totally thrilled with the change in Zeus and me, Finally we understand each other. Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Barbara M Bonita Springs, Florida | December 20 2013
Misha made good progress! We learned so much from Patrick and in the most enjoyable way. It was a pleasure to have you in our home. You are a born teacher, full of knowledge and experience and obvious a lover of animals. Many thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Melissa & John H Naples, Florida | December 12 2013
Bark Busters is very good. You can see the knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Donna C Estero, Florida | December 10 2013
Patrick was very thorough in his explanations. Shaggy responded immediately to the techniques we learned. The Training session was a good combination of explaining, showing and practice. We now have the tools to correct any undesirable behavior with Shaggy. We were so frustrated with Shaggy's behavior, then Patrick taught us some great techniques to communicate with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rick & Janet B Cape Coral, Florida | December 02 2013
Good program, simple to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Paulette B Cape Coral, Florida | December 02 2013
It works and makes sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Len & Nancy R Cape Coral, Florida | November 20 2013
Realistic, humane approach. We saw results immediately. We recommend the technique and the trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Patrick : After 4 years of having Mikey and Maggie be separated due to sibling rivalry, the Roff's are well on their way towards making sure everyone can get along together.
review image
Pete & Patty E Naples, Florida | November 19 2013
Patrick was an excellent trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lyndsey & Dan S Fort Myers, Florida | November 19 2013
We were amazed at how Gizmo was responding to the training in just a short time. All lesson materials were provided and training equipment was very reasonably priced. Bark Busters delivers easy to do methods, fast results and the trainers come to your home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Maralisa & Jim A Fort Myers, Florida | November 13 2013
We were very skeptical prior to the lesson, by the end of the session we felt we had a different dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more