Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Leah S Fort Myers, Florida | July 18 2013
Loki, a Shiba Inu, is a very controlling breed. We still have a lot of homework, but I did see an improvement with jumping up and managing outdoor distractions. Patrick was an excellent trainer! He explained things in a way that made sense with my daily routine. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Cape Coral, Florida | July 09 2013
I was pleased, surprised actually, with how little time and effort it took to see immediate improvement. As you may know, Shiba Inus are very feisty and full of life. We got Lobo as an eight week old puppy. He arrived in our home as a little bundle of fur too cute for words. From early on he always liked to show us his teeth. At first it was cute and kind of accepted understanding what the breed is like. The growling got worse and then the biting started. After tolerating several dog bites to both me and my wife I knew something had to be done. He was out of control. After consulting our veterinarian, they recommended Bark Busters of Fort Myers and Patrick. As a last resort we called. We made an appointment. Within 30 minutes Patrick showed us how to better communicate with Lobo. After a brief demonstration I was shocked with the response. Almost immediately Lobo responded positively. After the two hour lesson I was shocked with the progress. No biting! No aggression! No charging the front door and biting the ankles of our guests! After working with Lobo for just a week, Lobo plays better and is finally tolerant of grooming, FINALLY! I have my angel back! I cannot thank Patrick and Bark Busters of Fort Myers enough. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers, Florida | July 01 2013
I recommend Bark Busters. Why settle for anything less than the best? Patrick, my trainer, reiterated the most important points for me and also showed me the techniques. Brody, my Wheaten, was so tired after the lesson, he slept all afternoon. He is acting like the dog I always wanted him to be. The Bark Buster method just makes sense and both dog and owner come out better for the experience. Patrick gave us LOTS of useful tools. Patrick was informative, patient and very knowledgeable. The results are so good. Here's the proof! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers, Florida | June 26 2013
Patrick related it (used analogies of the Bark Buster method) to our individual careers and schooling. We were thrilled with the noticeable results at the end of just one, two hour lesson. The Bark Buster method makes perfect sense. We loved that it was in our own home and our pet's comfortable environment. We recommend Bark Busters because it gives immediate improvements and more control over our home. Patrick was great and it was a pleasure doing business with him. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral, Florida | June 05 2013
It works! Madeline is much happier and relaxed. Permalink
review image
Naples, Florida | June 04 2013
The Bark Buster method makes sense and is effective. Permalink
review image
Naples, Florida | May 28 2013
Bark Busters is very easy to follow. Patrick Logue used many visual and physical examples. We saw a BIG change! Winnie is now a "wonder dog." Bark Busters makes sense. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers, Florida | May 20 2013
Bark Busters works! Patrick is an excellent Bark Buster teacher. Permalink
review image
Naples, Florida | May 15 2013
Bark Busters of Fort Myers teaches simple things that make a big difference. Permalink
review image
Borth Fort Myers | May 03 2013
It was a dramatic improvement in the dogs behavior. It was unbelievable. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options