Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Bonita Springs | April 30 2013
Patrick was very fun to work with and explained the "why" behind every technique. We can tell our dog understands us much better. Toby is already more relaxed and better behaved. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 25 2013
Patrick took his time to go over the prior training experiences I had been through and the differences of the Bark Busters training. I confess to having been extremely doubtful that yet one more training approach would resolve my training issues - it was just short of a miracle to see my abilities and my dog's behavior change. Having used many different training techniques learned from classes, Bark Busters seemed to be the most natural for me to use and for my dog to understand. I've gone through quite a few different training courses which helped but did not allow for me to see such a change. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters of Fort Myers. The results speak for themselves. Patrick was wonderfully patient and understanding of what for me, had been a very stressful and lengthy attempt to remedy the issue I had been trying to resolve with my dog. The Bark Buster techniques and his optimism made me feel as though I would finally be able to move forward with the proper tools and understanding to correct and manage the behavior. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 19 2013
Daisy had her world rattled. The method used by Bark Busters of Fort Myers is very natural. Patrick has a good sense of humor too. We recommend Bark Busters of Fort Myers especially with problem dogs. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | April 17 2013
Bark Busters is very easy. Very good results after just one, two hour lesson. The natural methods work for my dog and me. Both my wife and I found after Patrick left, the dog knew who was in charge. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters of Fort Myers because in a short amount of time we saw a big change in our dog's attitude. I will be calling Bark Busters of Fort Myers again when we return to Fort Myers. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | April 17 2013
Bark Busters of Fort Myers really works! Patrick was very informative and really helped us with our dogs in an easy to learn way. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 12 2013
Patrick's explanations really helped me understand the Bark Buster process. Bark Busters makes sense and is very humane. The Bark Buster method is an incredibly helpful technique. I knew I needed to be the one to change, I just didn't know how to get to that point. Bark Busters got me there quickly. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | April 08 2013
Bark Busters is very interesting and easy to understand. Bark Busters delivered amazing results! The method is so simple for myself and my puppy. Patrick Logue is a very pleasant, helpful, informative, professional and very good at training. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | April 02 2013
Bark Busters WORKS! It was amazing how quickly my dogs responded. I've never been able to have the front door wide open without my dogs running out. I am pleased and impressed. With Bark Busters I could feel in control and not be physical with my dogs like with other trainers I have used. We worked for a good two hours, but time flew by. I recommend Bark Busters of Fort Myers because it works, the techniques were easy to learn and my dogs responded even after Patrick left. My family now feel comfortable with my Bruno, a Pit Bull, and aren't suggesting I get rid of him anymore. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 31 2013
I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone interested in a new life with their old dog. I saws great results in one, two hour lesson. Bark Busters is about positive reinforcement and very natural for the dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 31 2013
Patrick explained everything in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw a big difference in just one, two hour lesson. I will tell everyone I know about Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more