Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers Beach | February 24 2013
We enjoyed Patrick and he presents himself very professionally. It was an amazingly fast change in our Trixie's behavior. The Bark Buster method is natural and is so easy and hot hard at all to follow. The lesson itself was truly a pleasant experience for us all. We have already recommend Bark Busters. We hope we are able to be consistent and stay true to the Bark Buster method. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 20 2013
Patrick was wonderful and helped us with our dog's aggression issues. He was our 5th trainer and our last one. He was also the first one to deliver results. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 05 2013
After one, two hour lesson we have two new dogs! We have been stopped during walks and asked how we get them to walk. We have recommended Bark Busters to several people. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 04 2013
Patrick Logue and Bark Busters made it easier to understand Bella's way of thinking and how to properly correct it. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 02 2013
Patrick Logue and Bark Busters worked wonders with my Hugo. The method is 100% natural. I recommend Bark Busters. I saw excellent results after just one, two hour lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 30 2013
Bark Busters of Fort Myers emphasized our training and the importance of consistency. The lesson experience was amazing. Bark Busters satisfied our expectations and then some! We have always had our pets professionally trained Bark Busters of Fort Myers gets an A+! Permalink
review image
Estero | January 30 2013
The dogs are so well behaved the neighbors are astounded. The Bark Buster training method is not just natural but easy. The results we saw in just one, two hour lesson were almost scary - so quick and definite. We recommend Bark Busters because it works immediately - rarely does a training have such results. My husband who was doubtful is even impressed. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2013
After one, two hour lesson the results excellent. In fact with Bark Busters the results are unbelievable. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 25 2013
Bark Busters in a word is excellent. Our two labs who pulled for years now walk perfectly after one lesson. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 24 2013
I really like that the techniques are not based on treats and or zappers, etc... I recommend Bark Busters because they are reasonably priced and can achieve your realistic expectations. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options