Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cape Coral | March 26 2013
Patrick's demonstration of the vocal tones was clear and the dogs responded immediately. I observed results quickly. I took my dogs to a friend's house the day after our lesson. My friend asked if I had them on Valium. My home is now peaceful and quiet. I love being the leader. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 20 2013
Amazing! My dog and I have learned to respect each other and I learned how to communicate more efficiently. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 14 2013
I was amazed at the front door exercise. Bark Busters of Fort Myers helped me to understand the way a dog communicates relative to a human. I learned some new things and saw things in a new way. Bark Busters of Fort Myers is friendly with great results. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 12 2013
Patrick explained the method and techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He repeated the ideas several times to clarify and enhance my understanding. I saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson. I appreciated the natural techniques used by Bark Busters because I had already tried treats and then everything became of game of how can my dog get treats. My only regret is I did not take the initiative to work with Bark Busters sooner. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 02 2013
Patrick explained the Bark Buster method in such a way that it was easy to understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the first, two hour lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 26 2013
Patrick was very professional and personable. He explained everything comparing training techniques to our hobbies. Edison, our 3 month old Lab, was able to realize the paper towels were not for chewing after 10 minutes. The natural techniques were exactly what we wanted to use to train Edison. Patrick was able to get us to work together and it was a fun and enjoyable experience. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and Patrick to friends and neighbors because of Patrick's energy and enthusiasm. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 24 2013
It was clear from the beginning Patrick loves what he does. We could not believe how Tia responded - of course she is very smart - we hope her owners are as smart! We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. What a pleasure it is to walk our Tia since our Bark Buster lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | February 24 2013
We enjoyed Patrick and he presents himself very professionally. It was an amazingly fast change in our Trixie's behavior. The Bark Buster method is natural and is so easy and hot hard at all to follow. The lesson itself was truly a pleasant experience for us all. We have already recommend Bark Busters. We hope we are able to be consistent and stay true to the Bark Buster method. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 20 2013
Patrick was wonderful and helped us with our dog's aggression issues. He was our 5th trainer and our last one. He was also the first one to deliver results. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 05 2013
After one, two hour lesson we have two new dogs! We have been stopped during walks and asked how we get them to walk. We have recommended Bark Busters to several people. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more