Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Ann P
Ann P Fort Myers, Florida | October 09 2013
I needed the training, not my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Pit bulls and pit bull mixes are great, easy to train and fun to work with.
review image
Mary C Bonita Springs, Florida | September 30 2013
Patrick Logue is excellent and Bark Busters WORKS! The whole experience was very professional and we recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
John D Fort Myers, Florida | September 14 2013
We were overwhelmed with the change we saw in just one, two hour lesson. Excellent results! Bark Busters has put together a fine training program. Patrick did a fine job with the people and the dog! FANTASTIC! THANK YOU! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sal G Fort Myers, Florida | September 11 2013
Everything Patrick has taught us has been very helpful with training Bailey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Erin H Naples, Florida | September 04 2013
Guinness has never been so attentive. Bark Busters is worth every penny! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Juli & Jeff D Bonita Springs, Florida | August 28 2013
The presentation was awesome, informative, logical and very educational. Patrick packed in a lot of information while he was here. Bark Busters delivered unbelievable results. We never imagined any method could be so effective in such a short amount of time. Patrick was very good and we were able to obtain results ourselves quickly. Our puppy is happy knowing he is pleasing us. We were totally surprised to experience the method and how effective Bark Busters is. We have told many people about Bark Busters and how amazing and effective Bark Busters is. This is my first puppy and until I called Bark Busters I didn't even know what to do to achieve the results I wanted. Thanks to Bark Busters, we know communicate effectively. I love it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lynae & Don L Fort Myers, Florida | August 26 2013
The Bark Busters' method makes sense. We saw noticeable results after one, two hour lesson. It was like my dog in such a positive way. The method was great! No shouting. No hurting my dog. Patrick helped me relax with great humor. Bark Busters makes sense. It was so quick and easy and it worked! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tami A Fort Myers, Florida | August 21 2013
I was very shocked on how well our dog TuTu responded that quickly. I most definitely recommend Bark Busters and actually already have told several people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Shelly & Ben S Bonita Springs, Florida | August 19 2013
We never had seen our dogs so eager to please! They had as much fun (during the lesson) as we did! We already have recommended Bark Busters. Patrick is not only pleasant and knowledgable, he has a great way with dogs and people. We were pleased beyond measure! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Theresa & Ed F Fort Myers, Florida | August 14 2013
Amazing results. My dog, Reed, is so much happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more