Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cape Coral | April 08 2013
Bark Busters is very interesting and easy to understand. Bark Busters delivered amazing results! The method is so simple for myself and my puppy. Patrick Logue is a very pleasant, helpful, informative, professional and very good at training. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | April 02 2013
Bark Busters WORKS! It was amazing how quickly my dogs responded. I've never been able to have the front door wide open without my dogs running out. I am pleased and impressed. With Bark Busters I could feel in control and not be physical with my dogs like with other trainers I have used. We worked for a good two hours, but time flew by. I recommend Bark Busters of Fort Myers because it works, the techniques were easy to learn and my dogs responded even after Patrick left. My family now feel comfortable with my Bruno, a Pit Bull, and aren't suggesting I get rid of him anymore. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 31 2013
I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone interested in a new life with their old dog. I saws great results in one, two hour lesson. Bark Busters is about positive reinforcement and very natural for the dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 31 2013
Patrick explained everything in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw a big difference in just one, two hour lesson. I will tell everyone I know about Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 26 2013
Patrick with Bark Busters was very good in explaining the techniques. Our dog is a tough nut to crack, but with Bark Busters I know he can be trained. Patrick helped us and Jordan started to improve right away. I trust Patrick and Bark Busters. They are a friendly company. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 26 2013
The Bark Buster method seemed too easy. We noticed results immediately. We like the non-physicality of the method. We were pleasantly surprised by the results and the overall training experience. Anyone who has discipline issues with their dog will be relieved for such an easy fix. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 26 2013
Patrick's demonstration of the vocal tones was clear and the dogs responded immediately. I observed results quickly. I took my dogs to a friend's house the day after our lesson. My friend asked if I had them on Valium. My home is now peaceful and quiet. I love being the leader. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 20 2013
Amazing! My dog and I have learned to respect each other and I learned how to communicate more efficiently. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 14 2013
I was amazed at the front door exercise. Bark Busters of Fort Myers helped me to understand the way a dog communicates relative to a human. I learned some new things and saw things in a new way. Bark Busters of Fort Myers is friendly with great results. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 12 2013
Patrick explained the method and techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He repeated the ideas several times to clarify and enhance my understanding. I saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson. I appreciated the natural techniques used by Bark Busters because I had already tried treats and then everything became of game of how can my dog get treats. My only regret is I did not take the initiative to work with Bark Busters sooner. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more