Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | February 04 2013
Patrick Logue and Bark Busters made it easier to understand Bella's way of thinking and how to properly correct it. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 02 2013
Patrick Logue and Bark Busters worked wonders with my Hugo. The method is 100% natural. I recommend Bark Busters. I saw excellent results after just one, two hour lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 30 2013
Bark Busters of Fort Myers emphasized our training and the importance of consistency. The lesson experience was amazing. Bark Busters satisfied our expectations and then some! We have always had our pets professionally trained Bark Busters of Fort Myers gets an A+! Permalink
review image
Estero | January 30 2013
The dogs are so well behaved the neighbors are astounded. The Bark Buster training method is not just natural but easy. The results we saw in just one, two hour lesson were almost scary - so quick and definite. We recommend Bark Busters because it works immediately - rarely does a training have such results. My husband who was doubtful is even impressed. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 28 2013
After one, two hour lesson the results excellent. In fact with Bark Busters the results are unbelievable. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 25 2013
Bark Busters in a word is excellent. Our two labs who pulled for years now walk perfectly after one lesson. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 24 2013
I really like that the techniques are not based on treats and or zappers, etc... I recommend Bark Busters because they are reasonably priced and can achieve your realistic expectations. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 24 2013
Patrick is very professional. The one lesson with Bark Busters yielded unbelievable results. The methods are very humane. We feel better about the Bark Buster method than the prong or electric collar we used to use on our dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 24 2013
Patrick made the lesson interesting and enjoyable. He showed us so much which is going to help Penny be less aggressive towards other dogs. After one lesson, Penny walked by our side and continues to do so with just one lesson with Bark Busters. Bark Busters just makes sense. They teach humans how to speak dog. That is the answer! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | December 23 2012
Patrick Logue, my Bark Buster trainer, answered all my questions. I was amazed how quickly Lula, my recently adopted 3 year old Lab mix, responded to the Bark Buster techniques which are very humane. The lesson was enjoyable and empowering. After just my first lesson I am so encouraged and I now realize that I was the one who really needed the training. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more