Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bonita Springs | October 12 2012
We will definitely recommend Bark Busters. It was amazing what Patrick accomplished in just one visit. The Bark Buster method is very effective and very humane. Within hours we both felt our dogs were already responding. My wife and I were very pleased and feel we would have paid much more for the great service and response. Wish we had done this sooner! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 11 2012
Patrick was great, informative and patient. I couldn't believe in 2 hours such a big improvement with my Dalmatian. I had a new Stella! The lesson was a great experience. Bark Busters is a great program! Permalink
review image
Sanibel | October 09 2012
Patrick is an excellent presenter of the Bark Buster program. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 04 2012
I am extremely pleased with the results! Within 24 hours Tebow, my Maltese, transformed right before my eyes. He is now docile, obedient and responds to me. I am amazed. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 12 2012
We absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 04 2012
Excellent. Permalink
review image
Vet Tech | August 25 2012
Hailey, my rescued Boxer, was actually walking on a leash. NOT PULLING! I learned I was approaching Hailey's behavior wrong. I felt Patrick Logue and Bark Busters were very helpful. I will continue using the Bark Buster techniques and if I need help I will call absolutely call Bark Busters again. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 22 2012
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to any pet owner who is struggling with training their dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 11 2012
The results after just one lesson were impressive. I am looking forward to applying the techniques and am confident I will start enjoying my walks with Zuke, my Dachshund mix. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 09 2012
We were astonished at how quickly our dog responded to the Bark Buster method. Bark Busters provides a common sense and non-threatening technique. Why did we wait so long?! Our friends will find it a treat to come into our home now! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options