Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | December 05 2012
Bark Busters was highly recommended to us and the training still EXCEEDED our expectations. Patrick was great! Excellent in presenting the Bark Busters concepts in understandable terms. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 14 2012
Bark BUsters is an excellent program. We tried two other local trainers who were not nearly as good as Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | November 14 2012
Patrick is awesome. He showed us how to have our four Beagles respond to and respect us. With the Bark Buster training we can now walk into our home without being barked at or jumped on. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 13 2012
We have seen wonderful results. We are so very pleased. No more mayhem when answering the door. Patrick gave concise analogies relating human and canine behavior. The training was all about training us humans to be the leader and it was very enjoyable. The method is very effective. Patrick was assertive and took charge immediately and helped us be more accountable. Patrick was AWESOME! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 06 2012
Patrick took the time to explain the method and asked if we understood it. We are very happy the dogs responded so fast. The dogs were easier to train than I. Patrick showed up on time and is very professional. We have already recommended Bark Busters and we told our vet, Kindness Animal Hospital East about how well the training worked. I was shocked at how fast my yappy, or rather ex-yappy, children learned to stop their frenzied barking when company would come over to visit. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 03 2012
Patrick is calm and patient. He allowed questions, no matter how silly. : ) The results are amazing. Bucky, my Chihuahua mix, will need more work but now I have the proper tools. Very pleased with the natural training techniques taught by Bark Busters. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is natural. No pinch or choke collars, no yelling. Thank you so much for making our lives better in just 2 hours! I am a devotee now! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 31 2012
Patrick was great! We definitely recommend Bark Busters. Colby, our Maltepoo, was so aggressive we were ready to put him down. In two hours, one Bark Buster lesson, we saw an amazing difference in him. Thank you Patrick! Our whole family is happy and Colby is better behaved. Not only did our vet recommend Bark Busters, but so did Petco when we explained Colby's aggressive behavior! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | October 12 2012
We will definitely recommend Bark Busters. It was amazing what Patrick accomplished in just one visit. The Bark Buster method is very effective and very humane. Within hours we both felt our dogs were already responding. My wife and I were very pleased and feel we would have paid much more for the great service and response. Wish we had done this sooner! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 11 2012
Patrick was great, informative and patient. I couldn't believe in 2 hours such a big improvement with my Dalmatian. I had a new Stella! The lesson was a great experience. Bark Busters is a great program! Permalink
review image
Sanibel | October 09 2012
Patrick is an excellent presenter of the Bark Buster program. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more