Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Brittanie M Fort Myers, Florida | February 13 2018
Our Gread Dane was lunging at people. He is way to big for me to handle. Our HOA was threatening to make us rehome him because of it. In one session Patrick showed us how to talk to him in his language & convey that he needs to listen to me. I would of never believed it had I not seen it with my own eyes. He walks nice on leash & has stopped lunging,he doesn't jump on people at front door, he won't go in kitchen when I don't want him in there. He behaves around other dogs now. He is like a different dog! Well worth the money.I'm a believer, & have peace of mind that if we need Patrick again he will be there to help us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up
Barbara A
Barbara A Cape Coral, Florida | February 10 2018
The training itself was clear, understandable, and complete. At least as important - the training is EFFECTIVE. By the end of the first lesson our dog was already exhibiting the behaviours we want. It has only gotten better over time (2 days in now), and we have a different dog. We also were well-trained by Patrick, and we are much better at 'talking dog' than ever before. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alyssa P Fort Myers, Florida | February 09 2018
Highly recommend Bark Busters! I am so glad I called Bark Busters to come out and help me with my large, excitable German Shepherd today! Boogeyman seem to really respond to Patrick! Can't wait to show the rest of the family everything that I learned today! Thank you again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
review image
Erika D Cape Coral, Florida | February 03 2018
Patrick is amazing! Within 30 minutes my once crazy and out of control dog was well-behaved, well-mannered, and obedient. I couldn't believe it. The methods used were easy to implement and immediately effective. The dog responded immediately to the training technique. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone looking for a training program that works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Theresa G
Theresa G Fort Myers, Florida | January 29 2018
I have two mixed breed dogs, one 7 years old and the other 2 years old. I love them dearly and they are both very sweet, but their behaviors were starting to rule and disrupt my daily life. After just one consultation with Patrick, I feel a tremendous sense of relief. I realize what I've been doing wrong and both of my dogs displayed improved behavior. I feel confident that by reinforcing and practicing the methods that Patrick demonstrated my life with my dogs will be tremendously rewarding. Thank you Patrick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Paula H
Paula H Alva, Florida | January 19 2018
Both my husband & I, being consistent in what Patrick has taught us to do, is the key to having a calm, relaxed, respectful & happy dog & a less stressful environment for us! Having Patrick from Bark Busters come to our home was most certainly an enlightening experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Tracey T Fort Myers, Florida | December 27 2017
Patrick made my communication with my French Bull Dog, George, effective within minutes. All this time I thought I had a stubborn dog that had selective hearing. However, all this time, I wasn't speaking his language. I feel that I already have a new bond with my dog after literally 2 hours of training (the actual training itself only took 10 minutes). It couldn't have been easier! Super stress free. Thanks again Patrick, Sincerely Tracey, Morgan and George Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Michelle W Fort Myers, Florida | December 24 2017
We will definitely recommend Patrick to anyone looking for dog training! Patrick came to our house and within the first few minutes of working with her you could see our very hyperactive 1yr old Golden Doodles behavior improve. The leash training and in house skills we learned are already making a huge difference! Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Kristi T Fort Myers, Florida | November 11 2017
Patrick was super helpful and I love that he took the time to educate and was patient with us while we worked on strategies to try. He provided us with examples of common behaviors and the best part is that we are already seeing a difference! Thank you so much for your help Patrick! I'm still amazed that it works that quickly :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Meg N
Meg N Fort Myers, Florida | November 10 2017
Although we are only on day two of working with Bark Busters and the training techniques that Patrick gave us, we are already noticing incredible improvements in our pup! Reggie is a 13-month-old German Shepherd Dog and has recently been a little more than we can handle - typical puppy stuff, but lately, he has been difficult and due to his size and breed, we want to make sure we train him to his best potential. Patrick came over yesterday, and after consulting with me and my husband, we started working with Reggie and it was almost instantaneous how he responded to his new commands and our authority. It became very clear that not only was Reggie getting an education, but we are getting trained as well! We didn't hesitate to sign up for the full program and are going to do the homework assignments with Reggie, and honestly, we can't wait to have Patrick back over in a week or two to continue teaching us how to teach our dog the be the best he can be! If you are having ANY issues with your dog, call Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more