Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Patrick and Suzie O
Patrick and Suzie O Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | November 01 2020
We had our lesson with Patrick last week, and cannot believe how quickly our dogs responded. We were able to address many of the challenges we've had for years in a matter of minutes. Our dogs are part of our family and we are so pleased with how they responded to training. We barely recognized them by the end of the less. We can't thank Patrick enough for his help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kate P
Kate P Cape Coral, Florida | October 31 2020
It was amazing, it all makes so much sense! We saw a huge improvement in our puppy. She’s only 13 weeks old but she responded really well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Stephanie R cape coral, Florida | October 19 2020
Very happy with the first session. Simba caught on fast and Patrick was great in teaching me how to better speak to my dog and I can't wait to see what a better dog he becomes. Would definitely recommend for anyone having any type of issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Charlotte Q
Charlotte Q Cape Coral, Florida | October 10 2020
Patrick was the 4th trainer we retained for our almost 2-year old Lab Mix. I know that the trainer's job is to teach the pet owner how to train their dog. Bark Busters' way is not complicated and it gives immediate results which makes it so much easier to follow through with repetition and consistency. An obedient and well-mannered dog is not only a joy for everyone but ensures that both the pet and human stay safe. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Maureen G
Maureen G Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | October 03 2020
Very informative first meeting So much for me to unlearn about previous Training .Patrick is such a great trainer for Hopes parents ! Looking forward to getting on track . Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Bruce S
Bruce S Fort Myers, Florida | August 20 2020
First day impression: Patrick spent 2.5 hours with us and really gave us a great understanding of how we can alter some behaviors that need changing (mostly centered around how we interact with Totch) . He was very professional, gave us easy-to-understand instructions and explanations, a left us knowing that we can be successful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Patricia S
Patricia S N Ft Myers, Florida | July 31 2020
I feel like I have a different dog this morning. Following Patrick’s teaching as best I can, my dog has been in the green zone since he woke up this morning. Had the most pleasant walk with him that I have ever had. Can’t say enough about Patrick’s training and it has only been two days! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Brooklyn C
Brooklyn C Alva, Florida | July 03 2020
Amazing! very excited for Kallies future and all she will learn! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Katherine I Fort Myers, Florida | June 22 2020
Wow! One session and what a change! I know that further improvement will take consistency, patience and perseverance but I am looking forward to it. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
James M Bonita Springs, Lee, Florida | June 18 2020
Thank You! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more