Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Theresa G
Theresa G Fort Myers, Florida | January 29 2018
I have two mixed breed dogs, one 7 years old and the other 2 years old. I love them dearly and they are both very sweet, but their behaviors were starting to rule and disrupt my daily life. After just one consultation with Patrick, I feel a tremendous sense of relief. I realize what I've been doing wrong and both of my dogs displayed improved behavior. I feel confident that by reinforcing and practicing the methods that Patrick demonstrated my life with my dogs will be tremendously rewarding. Thank you Patrick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Paula H
Paula H Alva, Florida | January 19 2018
Both my husband & I, being consistent in what Patrick has taught us to do, is the key to having a calm, relaxed, respectful & happy dog & a less stressful environment for us! Having Patrick from Bark Busters come to our home was most certainly an enlightening experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Tracey T Fort Myers, Florida | December 27 2017
Patrick made my communication with my French Bull Dog, George, effective within minutes. All this time I thought I had a stubborn dog that had selective hearing. However, all this time, I wasn't speaking his language. I feel that I already have a new bond with my dog after literally 2 hours of training (the actual training itself only took 10 minutes). It couldn't have been easier! Super stress free. Thanks again Patrick, Sincerely Tracey, Morgan and George Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Michelle W Fort Myers, Florida | December 24 2017
We will definitely recommend Patrick to anyone looking for dog training! Patrick came to our house and within the first few minutes of working with her you could see our very hyperactive 1yr old Golden Doodles behavior improve. The leash training and in house skills we learned are already making a huge difference! Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Kristi T Fort Myers, Florida | November 11 2017
Patrick was super helpful and I love that he took the time to educate and was patient with us while we worked on strategies to try. He provided us with examples of common behaviors and the best part is that we are already seeing a difference! Thank you so much for your help Patrick! I'm still amazed that it works that quickly :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Meg N
Meg N Fort Myers, Florida | November 10 2017
Although we are only on day two of working with Bark Busters and the training techniques that Patrick gave us, we are already noticing incredible improvements in our pup! Reggie is a 13-month-old German Shepherd Dog and has recently been a little more than we can handle - typical puppy stuff, but lately, he has been difficult and due to his size and breed, we want to make sure we train him to his best potential. Patrick came over yesterday, and after consulting with me and my husband, we started working with Reggie and it was almost instantaneous how he responded to his new commands and our authority. It became very clear that not only was Reggie getting an education, but we are getting trained as well! We didn't hesitate to sign up for the full program and are going to do the homework assignments with Reggie, and honestly, we can't wait to have Patrick back over in a week or two to continue teaching us how to teach our dog the be the best he can be! If you are having ANY issues with your dog, call Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Susan G
Susan G Fort Myers, Florida | September 30 2017
Success occurred immediately!! Amazing!!! Ace stopped barking , walked beside me on leash without pulling, and I was able to set boundaries in our home. Patrick's method he taught me of communicating with Ace worked beautifully and left me with a tool I can use at home or otherwise, even the car, throughout the day. I can't believe the doorbell can ring and I can answer it without having to grab for a barking, stressed out dog! Ace is less anxious already and so am I. Thanks, Patrick & Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Maria S
Maria S Fort Myers, Florida | August 31 2017
I am so happy I called Patrick. It was amazing to me to see our 5 month Labrador mix puppy listen and follow directions in less than hour. He gives the owner the tools necessary to love and discipline (in a loving way) simultaneously. The other key to success he reiterated was practice practice practice and praise praise praise. I feel confident now and much more peaceful. He is very professional and patience. I would recommend to anyone!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Edward K Fort Myers, Florida | August 08 2017
We have 2 small dogs (both over 6 yrs. Old) which we previously tried training using methods observed on the TV and written literature. They have barking, aggressive tendencies, and other behavior issues. These other methods did not prove successful. Patrick from 'Bark Busters' came to our house within a few days of our call. He worked with my wife and I to thoroughly understand his training method and demonstrated with our dogs how to implement this training. Our dogs showed improvement within 2 hours of his arrival in our house. They have continued to improve in their behavior since then with us using the reinforcement methods he outlined (only a few minutes a day). We are very happy with their improved behavior and now recognize what it takes for us to communicate / understand / control our pets. Bark Busters (Patrick) was the organization to provide the training that allows a happy owner / pet relationship. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Amy V
Amy V Estero, Florida | July 19 2017
Thank you, Patrick, for saving my dog's life. I know that sounds dramatic, but it's what we were facing. We recently rescued a senior dog (8 y.o.) who was found as a stray in Miami. After a few weeks, however, we began to notice concerning behavior, including some aggression. Aggressive dogs are not adoptable, and in most case, they're euthanized. I called Bark Busters after having seen the positive reviews, and after a phone conversation with Patrick, I was hopeful he could help me rehabilitate our dog and return order to our home. Within moments of arriving at the house, Patrick identified the issues, and within two hours, both of our senior dogs were responding well to the ‘programming exercises.' There's a lot of work ahead to train us all. We've been working hard every day, and I believe we're well on our way. A few weeks into the program, and we're seeing positive results; I look forward to what's to come as I learn how to 'speak dog,' and we rebuild our mutual trust and respect. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more