Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cape Coral | August 08 2012
Bark Busters method makes sense! To use "dog" language to talk dog! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 22 2012
I am amazed at my dog's behavior after one hour. I am so very pleased. Kudos to Patrick Logue and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 22 2012
The Bark Buster training makes sense and Patrick Logue did an excellent job. Boomer will soon be a "good dog" all the time! Permalink
review image
Estero | July 22 2012
We could not believe how quickly Charlie, our Welsh Terrier puppy, changed for the better. Bark Busters is easy to understand and Bark Busters makes it easy to train your dog. We tried another training company and did not like it. They just wanted to give treats to our dog and he got sick. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 10 2012
Patrick and Bark Busters did a great job! Muffin, our Maltepoo, remembers quite a bit from only one lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 10 2012
Patrick with Bark Busters explained the techniques in a very clear and concise and gave great examples. We saw definite changes with our Labrador puppy. The methods were very effective and we had a lot of fun! Patrick is a true professional. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 10 2012
Patrick with Bark Busters was very pleasant, patient and has an outgoing and nice personality. I love that the Bark Buster training does not harm my dog. I hope my children work with Bark Busters with their puppies. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | June 25 2012
I love the idea Bark BUsters comes to the home and see the pet in its everyday environment. Shadow, my Shih Tzu, is a lovable puppy who loves people and gets along great with other animals. I needed help at home with obeying and coming when called. The Bark Buster method was easy to understand and Patrick made the lesson enjoyable. I was amazed how Shadow responded to "Bah" and how he responded so well to the method. Thank you Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 21 2012
Excellent! 5 Out of 5! Permalink
review image
Punta Gorda | June 21 2012
Bark Busters all makes just so much sense! At the end of one, two hour lesson we saw such an excellent change in our Charlie's behavior, I just wanted to kiss Patrick! Charlie is doing much better and we are continuing to work with him everyday. Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options