Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | October 04 2012
I am extremely pleased with the results! Within 24 hours Tebow, my Maltese, transformed right before my eyes. He is now docile, obedient and responds to me. I am amazed. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 12 2012
We absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 04 2012
Excellent. Permalink
review image
Vet Tech | August 25 2012
Hailey, my rescued Boxer, was actually walking on a leash. NOT PULLING! I learned I was approaching Hailey's behavior wrong. I felt Patrick Logue and Bark Busters were very helpful. I will continue using the Bark Buster techniques and if I need help I will call absolutely call Bark Busters again. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 22 2012
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to any pet owner who is struggling with training their dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 11 2012
The results after just one lesson were impressive. I am looking forward to applying the techniques and am confident I will start enjoying my walks with Zuke, my Dachshund mix. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 09 2012
We were astonished at how quickly our dog responded to the Bark Buster method. Bark Busters provides a common sense and non-threatening technique. Why did we wait so long?! Our friends will find it a treat to come into our home now! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 08 2012
Bark Busters method makes sense! To use "dog" language to talk dog! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 22 2012
I am amazed at my dog's behavior after one hour. I am so very pleased. Kudos to Patrick Logue and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 22 2012
The Bark Buster training makes sense and Patrick Logue did an excellent job. Boomer will soon be a "good dog" all the time! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more