Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Punta Gorda | June 21 2012
Bark Busters all makes just so much sense! At the end of one, two hour lesson we saw such an excellent change in our Charlie's behavior, I just wanted to kiss Patrick! Charlie is doing much better and we are continuing to work with him everyday. Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 20 2012
Excellent! 5 Out of 5! Our little Wee Willy no longer chases after bikes, dump trucks or anything else that moves. He no longer barks his head off when people stop by. All just after one, two hour lesson. Thank you Patrick and thank you Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 13 2012
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was excellent! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 08 2012
Excellent. 5 Out of 5. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | June 05 2012
Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Naples | June 05 2012
The training methods were easily understood and WOW what fast results! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 01 2012
The results after one, two hour lesson with our puppy and our 11 year old dog were unbelievable. Bark Busters has changed our life in a matter of hours. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | May 26 2012
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was right to the point and the method is very effective. We saw a complete change in our Luke's behavior in less than two hours. Bark Busters taught us how to talk dog and Luke listened! We loved the effectiveness of the training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 22 2012
You guys did in 1½ hours what other trainers couldn't do in weeks! I live in a high rise and Kenya, my Jack Russell, was the "terrorist" of the building; now they don't believe how well she behaves. Your book, Training Dogs the Aussie Way is an excellent compliment to your training. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | May 21 2012
Patrick Logue was very professional, knowledgable about dogs and a very good teacher. He was someone I felt very comfortable having in my home. He represents Bark Busters very well. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more