Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | June 05 2012
The training methods were easily understood and WOW what fast results! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 01 2012
The results after one, two hour lesson with our puppy and our 11 year old dog were unbelievable. Bark Busters has changed our life in a matter of hours. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | May 26 2012
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was right to the point and the method is very effective. We saw a complete change in our Luke's behavior in less than two hours. Bark Busters taught us how to talk dog and Luke listened! We loved the effectiveness of the training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 22 2012
You guys did in 1½ hours what other trainers couldn't do in weeks! I live in a high rise and Kenya, my Jack Russell, was the "terrorist" of the building; now they don't believe how well she behaves. Your book, Training Dogs the Aussie Way is an excellent compliment to your training. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | May 21 2012
Patrick Logue was very professional, knowledgable about dogs and a very good teacher. He was someone I felt very comfortable having in my home. He represents Bark Busters very well. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 18 2012
Patrick was great! Bark Busters offers and delivers humane training to pets and their owners. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 15 2012
The trainer, Patrick Logue, was excellent and I observed noticeable results then and now. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | May 11 2012
Excellent. 5 Out of 5! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 09 2012
Amazing results in just hours. Patrick Logue is a great trainer. I loved the products Bark Busters promotes to assist with training. Permalink
review image
Sanibel | April 25 2012
Patrick Logue, our Bark Buster trainer, was very clear and thoughtful. The Methods used by Bark Busters are in a word, amazing. Maverick, our Golden Retriever, was quite responsive. He paid attention to Patrick first then to us! The techniques are quite humane, quite a change from the prong collar we were used to as recommended by other trainers. The method makes sense! Seeing the world through a Maverick's eyes makes it easier to understand his behavior. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more