Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | April 11 2012
Excellent. 5 Out of 5! I saw immediate and noticeable results. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | April 10 2012
Excellent! 5 Out of 5! Permalink
review image
Estero | April 10 2012
Bark Busters provides immediate results and those results went above my expectations. Patrick Logue has a good personality and made the lesson enjoyable. Patrick related the concepts to human behavior for a better understanding. Our "problem" dog reacted immediately and we saw noticeable results. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 04 2012
Patrick and Bark Busters are great! The training and trainer are both outstanding and exceptional. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 02 2012
Excellent. 5 Out of 5. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 31 2012
Patrick was wonderful and very patient with me and my mom. After one lesson the results are unbelievable. No barking and walking on leash is now fun and enjoyable! Patrick explained the Bark Buster method in a way that was easy to understand and did so with humor too. I have recommended Bark Busters to my son. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 30 2012
Bark Busters is excellent. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 27 2012
Excellent! 5 Out of 5. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 27 2012
The visual aids were helpful in the presentation of the method. Our 6 month old Pug was learning to keep pace and not pull on leash. Taking a canine, versus a human, approach only makes sense. Canine behavior management is a useful way of improving the pet / owner harmony. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 24 2012
Within the first few minutes my dog, who barked for 6 years at everything or at nothing, no longer barked or ran out the front door when someone arrived. Ten days later she barks much less and will get in he chair when someone comes to the door. She also has stopped barking at me when I go outside for a few minutes. Bark Busters training works. PERIOD! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more