Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cape Coral | August 22 2012
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to any pet owner who is struggling with training their dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 11 2012
The results after just one lesson were impressive. I am looking forward to applying the techniques and am confident I will start enjoying my walks with Zuke, my Dachshund mix. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 09 2012
We were astonished at how quickly our dog responded to the Bark Buster method. Bark Busters provides a common sense and non-threatening technique. Why did we wait so long?! Our friends will find it a treat to come into our home now! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 08 2012
Bark Busters method makes sense! To use "dog" language to talk dog! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 22 2012
I am amazed at my dog's behavior after one hour. I am so very pleased. Kudos to Patrick Logue and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 22 2012
The Bark Buster training makes sense and Patrick Logue did an excellent job. Boomer will soon be a "good dog" all the time! Permalink
review image
Estero | July 22 2012
We could not believe how quickly Charlie, our Welsh Terrier puppy, changed for the better. Bark Busters is easy to understand and Bark Busters makes it easy to train your dog. We tried another training company and did not like it. They just wanted to give treats to our dog and he got sick. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 10 2012
Patrick and Bark Busters did a great job! Muffin, our Maltepoo, remembers quite a bit from only one lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 10 2012
Patrick with Bark Busters explained the techniques in a very clear and concise and gave great examples. We saw definite changes with our Labrador puppy. The methods were very effective and we had a lot of fun! Patrick is a true professional. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 10 2012
Patrick with Bark Busters was very pleasant, patient and has an outgoing and nice personality. I love that the Bark Buster training does not harm my dog. I hope my children work with Bark Busters with their puppies. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more