Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 14 2012
We absolutely saw results with our two dogs, a Miniature Pinscher and an American Eskimo, within one, two hour lesson. Patrick is very friendly and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 12 2012
Bark Busters makes training your dogs look easy. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 07 2012
Patrick Logue, our trainer, not only explained the Bark Buster method in a way that was easily understood, but was also entertaining at the same time. The results we saw after just one, two hour lesson were amazing! We were very impressed with Patrick and with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 06 2012
We saw immediate results. Our ability to connect with Bark Busters if we have problems is assuring. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 05 2012
I was able to follow the training methods easily. By the end of training (one, two hour lesson) I could see results but I understand training needs to continue. I recommend Bark BUsters because in just one session there were results. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 03 2012
As Patrick explained the Bark Buster techniques I realized the common sense approach to it. The method is very easy to understand. We saw an absolute change in our Moses, a Miniature Dachshund. He was quick to react and understand and was not stressed by it like other training we did. The techniques do not create fear of pain in the dog. Bark Busters teaches respect instead. Patrick is a great instructor. We absolutely recommend Bark Busters, yes! Having seen such a difference in Moses sold me! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 03 2012
We were really surprised! After one, two hour lesson we saw excellent results. Bark Busters really works! Good job Patrick. Permalink
Fort Myers | March 01 2012
Bark Busters is thorough and friendly. I saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson and they continue to this day. Bark Busters is better than any other tech or product I have ever used to train my dog. Thank you Bark Busters. Permalink
Fort Myers | February 27 2012
No force was needed to help me walk my dog at heel. I think I needed as much training as my dog! I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Fort Myers | February 24 2012
Good training principles. Patrick was very helpful and low key. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more