Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Bonita Springs | March 22 2012
Bark Busters: It Works! Permalink
review image
Estero | March 22 2012
Excellent. 5 Out of 5. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | March 21 2012
Excellent! 5 Out of 5! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 14 2012
It was quick, fast and no nonsense. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 14 2012
The explanations were clear and easy to follow. Leash training results in 20 minutes, this is amazing. We are so glad there were not lists of commands to remember. Bark Busters provides simple techniques that my dog and I both understand. The training experience opened my eyes to mistakes that I was making and did not realize. The results were instantly noticeable and the method was easy to understand. Patrick, our trainer, took the time to clearly explain the cause and effect of behavior and gave wonderful advice on correcting the issues. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 14 2012
We absolutely saw results with our two dogs, a Miniature Pinscher and an American Eskimo, within one, two hour lesson. Patrick is very friendly and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 12 2012
Bark Busters makes training your dogs look easy. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 07 2012
Patrick Logue, our trainer, not only explained the Bark Buster method in a way that was easily understood, but was also entertaining at the same time. The results we saw after just one, two hour lesson were amazing! We were very impressed with Patrick and with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 06 2012
We saw immediate results. Our ability to connect with Bark Busters if we have problems is assuring. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 05 2012
I was able to follow the training methods easily. By the end of training (one, two hour lesson) I could see results but I understand training needs to continue. I recommend Bark BUsters because in just one session there were results. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more