Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Fort Myers | February 22 2012
The training was easy to understand and Patrick was very friendly and patient. My bulldogs came to me a month apart, both with their own behavioral issues. They were food and toy possessive, aggressive towards each other and other dogs needless to say, I had my hands full. Once all of their health issues were taken care of I called Bark Busters at the recommendation of my vet. Patrick was very flexible with his appointments and scheduling and showed up exactly on time. He was patient amidst the chaos that ensued upon his arrival as well. Within 15 minutes, the dogs started fighting and Patrick was able to stop them. He was at my home for about two hours and the change in my bullies was amazing. Even after a couple of days, it is like I have two new dogs. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone I know. Permalink
review image
Sanibel | February 22 2012
Their (Bark Busters) approach makes sense and seemed to have an immediate effect on my dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 14 2012
We were amazed at how our dogs, a Pomeranian and a Maltese, responded to Patrick Logue and the Bark Buster method. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 13 2012
I was amazed to see results that quickly. I thought it would take weeks to see a change, not hours. Patrick Logue with Bark Busters is extremely confident and gave me the confidence I needed to help my Leah, a German Shepherd Dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 10 2012
We saw definite results at the end of just one, two hour lesson. Bark Busters is very effective and well worth the time and money. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 08 2012
Immediate results. Permalink
review image
Estero | February 07 2012
I wish we found Bark Busters a while ago! Patrick is a great trainer. I am very happy and impressed. The Bark Busters method makes a lot of sense. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 03 2012
We saw immediate results. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Estero | February 02 2012
After one, two hour lesson my friends and neighbors have commented on what a positive difference they have seen in Lucy, a Morkie. The support materials are excellent. I refer to them often. Also, Lucy no longer barks at me when I am on the phone now. Absolutely wonderful! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 28 2012
We saw noticeable results with our puppy. Basically, Bark Busters is a simple approach to training. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more