Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 03 2012
As Patrick explained the Bark Buster techniques I realized the common sense approach to it. The method is very easy to understand. We saw an absolute change in our Moses, a Miniature Dachshund. He was quick to react and understand and was not stressed by it like other training we did. The techniques do not create fear of pain in the dog. Bark Busters teaches respect instead. Patrick is a great instructor. We absolutely recommend Bark Busters, yes! Having seen such a difference in Moses sold me! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 03 2012
We were really surprised! After one, two hour lesson we saw excellent results. Bark Busters really works! Good job Patrick. Permalink
Fort Myers | March 01 2012
Bark Busters is thorough and friendly. I saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson and they continue to this day. Bark Busters is better than any other tech or product I have ever used to train my dog. Thank you Bark Busters. Permalink
Fort Myers | February 27 2012
No force was needed to help me walk my dog at heel. I think I needed as much training as my dog! I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Fort Myers | February 24 2012
Good training principles. Patrick was very helpful and low key. Permalink
Fort Myers | February 22 2012
The training was easy to understand and Patrick was very friendly and patient. My bulldogs came to me a month apart, both with their own behavioral issues. They were food and toy possessive, aggressive towards each other and other dogs needless to say, I had my hands full. Once all of their health issues were taken care of I called Bark Busters at the recommendation of my vet. Patrick was very flexible with his appointments and scheduling and showed up exactly on time. He was patient amidst the chaos that ensued upon his arrival as well. Within 15 minutes, the dogs started fighting and Patrick was able to stop them. He was at my home for about two hours and the change in my bullies was amazing. Even after a couple of days, it is like I have two new dogs. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone I know. Permalink
review image
Sanibel | February 22 2012
Their (Bark Busters) approach makes sense and seemed to have an immediate effect on my dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 14 2012
We were amazed at how our dogs, a Pomeranian and a Maltese, responded to Patrick Logue and the Bark Buster method. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 13 2012
I was amazed to see results that quickly. I thought it would take weeks to see a change, not hours. Patrick Logue with Bark Busters is extremely confident and gave me the confidence I needed to help my Leah, a German Shepherd Dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 10 2012
We saw definite results at the end of just one, two hour lesson. Bark Busters is very effective and well worth the time and money. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more