Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | March 30 2012
Bark Busters is excellent. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 27 2012
Excellent! 5 Out of 5. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 27 2012
The visual aids were helpful in the presentation of the method. Our 6 month old Pug was learning to keep pace and not pull on leash. Taking a canine, versus a human, approach only makes sense. Canine behavior management is a useful way of improving the pet / owner harmony. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 24 2012
Within the first few minutes my dog, who barked for 6 years at everything or at nothing, no longer barked or ran out the front door when someone arrived. Ten days later she barks much less and will get in he chair when someone comes to the door. She also has stopped barking at me when I go outside for a few minutes. Bark Busters training works. PERIOD! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 22 2012
Bark Busters: It Works! Permalink
review image
Estero | March 22 2012
Excellent. 5 Out of 5. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | March 21 2012
Excellent! 5 Out of 5! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 14 2012
It was quick, fast and no nonsense. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 14 2012
The explanations were clear and easy to follow. Leash training results in 20 minutes, this is amazing. We are so glad there were not lists of commands to remember. Bark Busters provides simple techniques that my dog and I both understand. The training experience opened my eyes to mistakes that I was making and did not realize. The results were instantly noticeable and the method was easy to understand. Patrick, our trainer, took the time to clearly explain the cause and effect of behavior and gave wonderful advice on correcting the issues. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 14 2012
We absolutely saw results with our two dogs, a Miniature Pinscher and an American Eskimo, within one, two hour lesson. Patrick is very friendly and knowledgeable. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more