Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Estero | December 06 2011
Geronimo, our Italian Greyhound, responded immediately to the Bark Buster approach. The training is very helpful and realistic. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 02 2011
Patrick Logue did a wonderful job with Sadie. Now we must duplicate his training. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 22 2011
I could see results immediately with my two Boxers. I was shocked by the results. I loved the simple, non-violent approach used by Bark Busters. Thank you Patrick! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 21 2011
After one, one hour lesson, my Doxie did not bark for two straight days! The natural techniques taught by Bark Busters are amazing! The training experience taught me everything I was doing before Bark Busters was conditioning my dog to behave worse. Thank you Patrick! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 17 2011
The Bark Busters program has rapid results. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 15 2011
Patrick Logue is on top of his game! Our life is now relaxed after only a one day session. The Bark Buster methods are extremely effective and without question we saw a change in our dogs (Great Danes) by the end of the session. Without question, we recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 14 2011
The whole training experience with Bark Busters was interesting, enjoyable and eye-opening! The method used by Bark Busters is a sensible, logical training program that works! Patrick Logue was awesome and made so much sense! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 14 2011
Excellent. 5 Out of 5. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | November 10 2011
We were shocked at how quick and easy the training was and the positive results. Patrick Logue was very informative and helped us understand the issues we were having and why we had those issues with our dogs. The humane methods of training and how quickly we saw results is why we recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 09 2011
We saw results during training and the methods seem to be very effective. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options