Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Bonita Springs | February 13 2012
I was amazed to see results that quickly. I thought it would take weeks to see a change, not hours. Patrick Logue with Bark Busters is extremely confident and gave me the confidence I needed to help my Leah, a German Shepherd Dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 10 2012
We saw definite results at the end of just one, two hour lesson. Bark Busters is very effective and well worth the time and money. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 08 2012
Immediate results. Permalink
review image
Estero | February 07 2012
I wish we found Bark Busters a while ago! Patrick is a great trainer. I am very happy and impressed. The Bark Busters method makes a lot of sense. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 03 2012
We saw immediate results. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Estero | February 02 2012
After one, two hour lesson my friends and neighbors have commented on what a positive difference they have seen in Lucy, a Morkie. The support materials are excellent. I refer to them often. Also, Lucy no longer barks at me when I am on the phone now. Absolutely wonderful! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 28 2012
We saw noticeable results with our puppy. Basically, Bark Busters is a simple approach to training. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 27 2012
I have already told many of my clients and friends about Bark Busters. I saw immediate results. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 24 2012
We plan to address our dog's issues one at a time. So far stopping her, a Papillon, barking has shown good progress. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 22 2012
Bark Busters is simple and effective. I first noticed a small change immediately, but after a week of training, it was like the dogs caught on overnight. The techniques are very easy to follow and duplicate. Patrick was "fun" to watch. You can tell he loves what he does. My dogs were putty in Patrick's presence, it was AWESOME to see. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more