Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Bonita Springs | February 03 2012
We saw immediate results. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Estero | February 02 2012
After one, two hour lesson my friends and neighbors have commented on what a positive difference they have seen in Lucy, a Morkie. The support materials are excellent. I refer to them often. Also, Lucy no longer barks at me when I am on the phone now. Absolutely wonderful! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 28 2012
We saw noticeable results with our puppy. Basically, Bark Busters is a simple approach to training. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 27 2012
I have already told many of my clients and friends about Bark Busters. I saw immediate results. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 24 2012
We plan to address our dog's issues one at a time. So far stopping her, a Papillon, barking has shown good progress. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 22 2012
Bark Busters is simple and effective. I first noticed a small change immediately, but after a week of training, it was like the dogs caught on overnight. The techniques are very easy to follow and duplicate. Patrick was "fun" to watch. You can tell he loves what he does. My dogs were putty in Patrick's presence, it was AWESOME to see. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 22 2012
My dog was walking well on the leash and had improved front door bell manners by the end of one, two hour session. I was able to see immediate results and it was not harmful to my dog. Patrick did a great job of introducing the techniques and working with both my husband and myself. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 11 2012
Bark Busters takes the time to identify problem areas with your pet and provides solutions with techniques that bring results on the first visit. Not only did Patrick Logue explain the program and its techniques but he provides "hands on" training at the first visit. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 09 2012
Stella, our Mastif, responded to the training immediately! Her behaviors and manners instantly improved. Patrick Logue with Bark Busters is a good instructor and brought humor into the lesson and helped us learn faster. With Bark Busters help and the training of us humans, we are now able to enjoy all of our dogs. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | January 04 2012
Patrick was very knowledgeable. The training methods and exercises were highly effective. Thank you Patrick and thank you Bark Busters! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more