Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Estero | January 04 2012
Patrick explained why we need to think like a dog. Everything made sense because of the issues we had with Blondie, our very nervous Golden Retriever. The lesson was a miracle and continues to be one. When we are ready to walk, she is ready for action. She is no longer afraid of loud noises, cars, trucks, etc... We flunked the Naples Humane Society's dog school. The Humane Society uses "treats" and Blondie is not motivated by food, so they kicked us out with no other advice. Thanks to Bark Busters, Bill and I are trained. I used to be pulled like a kite behind Blondie on our walks, now she is by my side and we enjoy our walks. The whole lesson was very enjoyable. While we are walking, people stop and cannot believe how trained Blondie is. They wish their dogs would walk like her. This was after our second practice session! Our friends used another training service that came out to the house 5 times. Their dog knows the commands, but still will not listen to them. Thank you so very much. We can finally enjoy our dog! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 03 2012
The training techniques are very easy and common sense. I saw definite results after just one, two hour lesson. I was very happy with the results Patrick helped us achieve. The natural training method used by Bark Busters is very enjoyable. Patrick is extremely knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations. Bark Busters is very effective. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 25 2011
We have seen major improvements with our two Staffordshire Terriers after just two sessions. We recommend Bark Busters for their humane, natural and pleasing method for training. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | December 25 2011
The training techniques made me realize what I have been doing wrong over many years of owning dogs. At the end of one, two hour lesson the dogs still need work but I did see a definite difference especially in one of my two Labradors. The Bark Busters method is easy to understand and enforce. It is up to me to make it work! The approach is easy for anyone to understand the basic philosophy, no matter how large or small the behavior problems. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 22 2011
I recommend Bark Busters. Results in one, two hour lesson. Permalink
Fort Myers | December 22 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters explained the training method to me and was to the point. I now know when I am doing things that may confuse my dog, a Labrador / Doberman mix. Within minutes of the beginning of training my dog was able to walk on a leash without pulling. For me, the past 4 days, 4 times a day he was able to walk down the street and back home with only 1/32 times the pulling. I am extremely pleased with the results! I had thought of giving my newly acquired dog back to his original owner, but not now! The lesson was informative. I was more amazed with the instant results. I had always used food to motivate my dogs behavior but the Bark Buster method works even better than food! I recommend Bark Busters and I already have done so. The results were night and day. I am able to have a pleasant pet that can be a wonderful companion without being a burden. THANK YOU BARK BUSTERS! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 16 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters used his visuals and tools in a way that was easy to follow the Bark Buster method. We absolutely saw results in just one, two hour lesson. The minor things we were trying to correct were easily understood by our Chloe (Terrier Mix). All of the techniques are very respectful to the dog. The lesson experience open our eyes to a completely different way of training. We recommend Bark Busters because it all made sense and did not disrespect our dog. Words can't express how impressed we were by Patrick and everything we learned! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | December 14 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters explained the method and reasoning quite well. The results were proved in a short period and demonstrated to work. The Bark Buster method is simple and easy to understand. Patrick kept the lesson interesting and the methods showed results. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Denaud | December 08 2011
Bark Busters is easy, simple fast and enjoyable. It is non-violent, involves no pulling, jerking of collars. No need to be angry at the dog at all. It is unbelievable how fast it worked on our rescued German Shepherd Dog, Chance. Bark Busters offers simple solutions to large problems. Permalink
review image
Estero | December 06 2011
Geronimo, our Italian Greyhound, responded immediately to the Bark Buster approach. The training is very helpful and realistic. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more