Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Bonita Springs | November 21 2011
After one, one hour lesson, my Doxie did not bark for two straight days! The natural techniques taught by Bark Busters are amazing! The training experience taught me everything I was doing before Bark Busters was conditioning my dog to behave worse. Thank you Patrick! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 17 2011
The Bark Busters program has rapid results. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 15 2011
Patrick Logue is on top of his game! Our life is now relaxed after only a one day session. The Bark Buster methods are extremely effective and without question we saw a change in our dogs (Great Danes) by the end of the session. Without question, we recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 14 2011
The whole training experience with Bark Busters was interesting, enjoyable and eye-opening! The method used by Bark Busters is a sensible, logical training program that works! Patrick Logue was awesome and made so much sense! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 14 2011
Excellent. 5 Out of 5. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | November 10 2011
We were shocked at how quick and easy the training was and the positive results. Patrick Logue was very informative and helped us understand the issues we were having and why we had those issues with our dogs. The humane methods of training and how quickly we saw results is why we recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 09 2011
We saw results during training and the methods seem to be very effective. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 09 2011
Bark Busters' training was the first time dog training made sense. We have had three other dogs who all went through training, but not like Bark Busters. Within minutes our Cali, a Labdradoodle, was not longer rushing the front door when the doorbell rang. After just one lesson she seems less stressed and had a very long nap after the initial lesson. The techniques made sense and the approach was very interesting and enjoyable. At first I was nervous, but Patrick was so helpful. I have already recommended Bark Busters and look forward to having visitors coming to our home and enjoying our walks with our "new" dog! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 04 2011
Easy training and excellent results. The results are so good they are unbelievable. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | October 20 2011
Excellent! 5 Out of 5! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more