Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | October 15 2011
We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | October 15 2011
During the first training I immediately saw results as my dogs not only began obeying the trainer, but also ME! The techniques are nothing out of the ordinary, just correct and efficient and the right techniques for my dogs. I enjoyed learning and seeing my dogs change in a positive way. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to any acquaintance with problem dogs and who want to see improvement in their own home. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | October 07 2011
Patrick Logue is a great trainer. He held our hand through the process and explanation of the Bark Buster method. We saw noticeable results within one, two hour lesson. More importantly, those results continue long after Patrick has left our home. It was nice to see that treats were not necessary for a well behaved dog. Patrick also made the lesson a fun and enjoyable experience. Even though we had gone through group training lessons we felt Bark Busters was THE best real training we have ever seen. Patrick was very knowledgable and we saw our Lab's behavior change right away! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 30 2011
The techniques explained made sense from the dog's perspective and a human perspective. My dog, an Italian Greyhound, was no longer jumping up by the end of the session and the techniques really got his attention. Bark Busters provides a good training experience with steps that are easy to follow. Bark Busters really helps you work with your dog in a way that is more natural to the dog. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | September 27 2011
Excellent! 5 Out of 5! We saw noticeable results with our dog within just one, two hour lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 26 2011
Great job by Patrick and Bark Busters! It was a very interesting experience. Patrick is a great guy and task oriented. We saw noticeable results with our barking Bichons in just one, two hour lesson. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 26 2011
I liked the simplicity of Bark Busters. The method is easy to follow and understand and my Morkie, Annie, responded well. She now understands that I am the leader. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | September 26 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters did an excellent job explaining the Bark Buster methods. I saw results with my Izzy, a Bichon / Poodle, by the end of the 2 hour lesson. The techniques are easy to understand. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 15 2011
Excellent! Patrick Logue is an excellent dog trainer. We saw immediate results and noticeable improvement with our puppies within one, two hour lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 04 2011
Patrick Logue and Bark Busters are great! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more