Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | August 22 2011
We called Bark Busters because of a referral from a friend. We would recommend Bark Busters to someone we knew who needed help. We tried another training method with little to no results. Our dogs responded quicker in the 2 hours we spent with Bark Busters than the 6 weeks at PetSmart. It was a different approach and thought process than anything we tried or read about previously. Patrick Logue was very thorough explaining the importance to think canine not human. Our dogs responded in one, two hour lesson. Both dogs looked, listened and responded to the training techniques. Patrick's explanation of the Bark Buster method was easy to understand and he answered all of our questions. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 16 2011
Patrick was great! In just one, two hour lesson we saw results. The results were shocking and exceeded our expectations. The training techniques used by Bark Busters were pleasing and very surprising. The Bark Buster program is wonderful! The lesson was a fantastic experience. Our dogs are behaving and we are truly enjoying them. Our vet recommended Bark Busters and we'll definitely do the same. We were always jealous of people with well trained dogs, now we know their secrets. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 15 2011
I have already recommended Bark Busters after just one, two hour lesson. Bark Busters is THE best money I have ever spent! Every single owner of a pet should go through this training. There would be less abandoned pets in this country. Clearly the owner must understand the pet and their language, once that was explained Bark Busters makes total sense. I saw immediate results the same day, within hours. My dog didn't want me to sleep in my room but in his room - this behavior went on for four months. Patrick Logue came in and in 2 hours the problem was solved. Bark Busters teaches how to earn the trust and respect of your dog - NO PUNISHMENT. It is a WIN-WIN. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 11 2011
Bark Busters is the simplest way to train a dog that I have ever seen. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 11 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was very pleasant and presented the "Aussie Way" in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | August 11 2011
Excellent. 5 Out of 5! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | August 11 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The approach to train me is so much more logical than training a dog. Mattie, my Miniature Australian Shepherd puppy, already, after just one, two hour lesson, I see her willingness to behave. Patrick has a good sense of humor and is honest and logical. Bark Busters is a little costly, but my dog and my training are an investment in my well being for many years to come...an investment well worth the money. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 11 2011
I am extremely pleased with the program and how it is going to improve both my life and my dog's life. I was very excited to see Tobey become a new and more obedient pup, so much so that I couldn't wait to continue the training. The training techniques are obviously effective, well developed and meant to be humane. Tobey responded so quickly and well that I could not help but be impressed. Patrick Logue is obviously very experienced and was extremely good at tailoring his explanations to topics I could relate to. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 02 2011
I just wanted to share with you how well Guido (the big rott from FL and WI) is doing. He really listens and has finally learned the back leash (after several corrections, he is still stubborn after all). He has been wonderful with all house guests. He has been great around my granddaughter. My daughter got married last weekend and we had a house full of strangers. He seemed to enjoy all the chaos and just sat calm as can be in the middle of all the preparations and strangers running about. I was very proud of the dog you helped us to mold. Thanks so much for ending my stress and frustration, and giving Guido a life we can all enjoy. Also, my newly married daughter is planning on adopting a shelter dog in the coming weeks and I plan on sharing all my Bark Busters knowledge with her. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 28 2011
In less than a week we have already made huge gains. Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was timely, polite and knowledgeable. By the end of our first lesson, the dogs were off the bed, couch and minding their new front door manners. They were even walking much better while on leash. I liked that I didn't need to be mean to the dogs and the training doesn't rely on treats. I found I had to train myself more than my dogs! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more