Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | September 26 2011
I liked the simplicity of Bark Busters. The method is easy to follow and understand and my Morkie, Annie, responded well. She now understands that I am the leader. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | September 26 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters did an excellent job explaining the Bark Buster methods. I saw results with my Izzy, a Bichon / Poodle, by the end of the 2 hour lesson. The techniques are easy to understand. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 15 2011
Excellent! Patrick Logue is an excellent dog trainer. We saw immediate results and noticeable improvement with our puppies within one, two hour lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 04 2011
Patrick Logue and Bark Busters are great! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 04 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was knowledgeable and the results were immediate for several things. Ella, my Golden Retriever, needs work with leash pulling, but with Bark Busters and their techniques, we are on our way! Time flew during the two hour lesson and I absolutely saw results by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 22 2011
We called Bark Busters because of a referral from a friend. We would recommend Bark Busters to someone we knew who needed help. We tried another training method with little to no results. Our dogs responded quicker in the 2 hours we spent with Bark Busters than the 6 weeks at PetSmart. It was a different approach and thought process than anything we tried or read about previously. Patrick Logue was very thorough explaining the importance to think canine not human. Our dogs responded in one, two hour lesson. Both dogs looked, listened and responded to the training techniques. Patrick's explanation of the Bark Buster method was easy to understand and he answered all of our questions. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 16 2011
Patrick was great! In just one, two hour lesson we saw results. The results were shocking and exceeded our expectations. The training techniques used by Bark Busters were pleasing and very surprising. The Bark Buster program is wonderful! The lesson was a fantastic experience. Our dogs are behaving and we are truly enjoying them. Our vet recommended Bark Busters and we'll definitely do the same. We were always jealous of people with well trained dogs, now we know their secrets. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 15 2011
I have already recommended Bark Busters after just one, two hour lesson. Bark Busters is THE best money I have ever spent! Every single owner of a pet should go through this training. There would be less abandoned pets in this country. Clearly the owner must understand the pet and their language, once that was explained Bark Busters makes total sense. I saw immediate results the same day, within hours. My dog didn't want me to sleep in my room but in his room - this behavior went on for four months. Patrick Logue came in and in 2 hours the problem was solved. Bark Busters teaches how to earn the trust and respect of your dog - NO PUNISHMENT. It is a WIN-WIN. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 11 2011
Bark Busters is the simplest way to train a dog that I have ever seen. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | August 11 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was very pleasant and presented the "Aussie Way" in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more