Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | July 28 2011
In less than a week we have already made huge gains. Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was timely, polite and knowledgeable. By the end of our first lesson, the dogs were off the bed, couch and minding their new front door manners. They were even walking much better while on leash. I liked that I didn't need to be mean to the dogs and the training doesn't rely on treats. I found I had to train myself more than my dogs! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | July 27 2011
It's amazing how much owners affect our pets negatively through no knowledge of how to "act" like a dog. I was surprised about how easy the Bark Buster method was and how easily my Pickles, a lab mix, took to the method. Within one, two hour lesson Pickles made noticeable improvements. Patrick Logue with Bark Busters did an outstanding job. I would recommend Bark Busters and already have! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 27 2011
Excellent! 5 Out of 5. Results after one, two hour lesson with our Jack Russell Terrier puppy. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 27 2011
Patrick Logue, my personal dog trainer with Bark Busters, explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Teddy, my American Eskimo, was paying attention to me, not getting into things or jumping...he was also walking properly on leash by the end of the lesson. I really liked not having to touch my dog to discipline him or bribe him with treats like so many other training methods that I've been taught. I learned a lot about how dogs think and communicate. I recommend Bark Busters because the method works! It is easy to understand and the results happen quickly. On a follow up note, my lesson took place on a Friday and 4 days later I was practicing walking with Teddy tonight and a random stranger said, "that's a really well trained dog!" Thanks Bark Busters and Patrick Logue. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | July 27 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters did an excellent job with our little Boston Terrorist Marlie. We saw noticeable results. Patrick is our hero! We were just amazed and happy with the natural training techniques. We were quite amazed with the results and found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable. We already recommend Bark Busters to our neighbors. Patrick Logue was very professional and explained the why's and how's very well. We were totally amazed at the results in 2 hours! AWESOME JOB PATRICK! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 21 2011
Thanks so much! The results after just one, two hour lesson are incredible! It is amazing all the other "ideas and theories" that are out there...you just need to go with Bark Busters and their natural techniques which teach you how to understand your own dog and how to communicate so your dog will understand you! Just incredible! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 21 2011
Patrick Logue was excellent. His manner, his thoughtfulness and his patience make him excellent. He was so easy to understand as was the Bark Buster method. We saw noticeable results within just one, two hour lesson. Bark Busters delivers easy techniques, fast results and wonderful therapists. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 07 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was very articulate. His analogies made the techniques taught by Bark Busters very understandable. Everything Bark Busters teaches makes absolute common sense. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 03 2011
We have tried all sorts of methods to train our two, five year old dogs and nothing was working. Hiring a trainer was our last resort. Bark Busters was the only company my veterinarian recommended and I see why! I love that the Bark Buster method is so easy. By the end of the training my two small dogs were behaving and responding so well! It was amazing! I am very pleased with the natural training techniques. I am not rewarding with treats or having to use mean discipline. My family and I had so much fun learning how to "talk" to our dogs. Patrick made the whole lesson enjoyable! I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone that is need of a trainer. It was very easy to follow, you see immediate results and the cost is affordable. I wish we would have hired Bark Busters years ago! Permalink
review image
Naples | June 29 2011
I was amazed on how quickly we were properly communicating with our dog on a level HE understood. The Bark Busters method is the one that works, that's why we recommend Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more