Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Bonita Springs | June 29 2011
Two other trainers recommended simply getting rid of one of our three male dogs to solve the problems we were experiencing, we did not consider this a viable option. Patrick Logue with Bark Busters never even entertained that option. He made us feel confident we could solve our dogs issues with consistent training. WHAT A RELIEF! The Bark Buster method was explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. By the end of one, two hour lesson all three of our dogs were walking correctly on leash and answered the front door with manners. The methods are simple, effective and easy to implement. Patrick Logue is excellent. He acts professional yet friendly and has a great sense of humor. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 26 2011
Bark Busters and Patrick Logue are great! He is very thorough. We anticipate great results! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | June 26 2011
We highly recommend Bark Busters. We are bonding with our dog much better. The very next day, barking was minimal, YEAH!! Patrick Logue was wonderful and taught us how to train ourselves as well as our dog. The results are immediate. The Bark Buster method is excellent. We liked not using food treats and did not feel a physical approach is appropriate. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | June 05 2011
Bark Busters is gentle and the affects are immediate! Patrick is a great guy to put up with the the drool from my Jake, a Great Dane. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 29 2011
I felt semi-weird barking at my dog, but it works! I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Sanibel | May 29 2011
I feel more confident handling my Shih Tzu, Dude! I saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Sanibel | May 29 2011
We could not believe the instant changes in our dogs, two Peekapoos, behavior. I could say "no, no, no" all day long, but one "bah" and my dogs stop what they are doing and now look at me, or "watch me." Bark Busters works! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 17 2011
Excellent! 5 Out of 5! Noticeable results after one, two hour lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 17 2011
Patrick, our Bark Buster trainer, made it all very clear. We saw noticeable results with both of our dogs after one, two hour lesson. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | May 17 2011
The terms and techniques were definitely appreciated with the sense that training was going to be attainable. Our dogs were much more attentive and responsive to the Bark Buster techniques than other local methods or trainers. It is a pleasure training with these natural techniques, opposed to making sure there are treats handy. This is the first training experience we've had that we are eager to ring our doorbell, go for a walk and practice practical exercises that apply to the real world, not a group obedience class. Bark Busters has brought peace and sanity to our home and we are looking forward to learning and training each day. Thank you Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more