Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | December 16 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters used his visuals and tools in a way that was easy to follow the Bark Buster method. We absolutely saw results in just one, two hour lesson. The minor things we were trying to correct were easily understood by our Chloe (Terrier Mix). All of the techniques are very respectful to the dog. The lesson experience open our eyes to a completely different way of training. We recommend Bark Busters because it all made sense and did not disrespect our dog. Words can't express how impressed we were by Patrick and everything we learned! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | December 14 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters explained the method and reasoning quite well. The results were proved in a short period and demonstrated to work. The Bark Buster method is simple and easy to understand. Patrick kept the lesson interesting and the methods showed results. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Denaud | December 08 2011
Bark Busters is easy, simple fast and enjoyable. It is non-violent, involves no pulling, jerking of collars. No need to be angry at the dog at all. It is unbelievable how fast it worked on our rescued German Shepherd Dog, Chance. Bark Busters offers simple solutions to large problems. Permalink
review image
Estero | December 06 2011
Geronimo, our Italian Greyhound, responded immediately to the Bark Buster approach. The training is very helpful and realistic. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 02 2011
Patrick Logue did a wonderful job with Sadie. Now we must duplicate his training. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 22 2011
I could see results immediately with my two Boxers. I was shocked by the results. I loved the simple, non-violent approach used by Bark Busters. Thank you Patrick! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 21 2011
After one, one hour lesson, my Doxie did not bark for two straight days! The natural techniques taught by Bark Busters are amazing! The training experience taught me everything I was doing before Bark Busters was conditioning my dog to behave worse. Thank you Patrick! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 17 2011
The Bark Busters program has rapid results. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 15 2011
Patrick Logue is on top of his game! Our life is now relaxed after only a one day session. The Bark Buster methods are extremely effective and without question we saw a change in our dogs (Great Danes) by the end of the session. Without question, we recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 14 2011
The whole training experience with Bark Busters was interesting, enjoyable and eye-opening! The method used by Bark Busters is a sensible, logical training program that works! Patrick Logue was awesome and made so much sense! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more