Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | April 09 2011
Bark Busters is excellent. 5 Out of 5! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 09 2011
We were very pleased with the natural training method used by Bark Busters. Our trainer, Patrick Logue, absolutely explained the methods in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He was very helpful in teaching how to implement the techniques. After just one, two hour lesson the dogs already have a different attitude. Patrick is very affable and certainly made the experience enjoyable. He is also very engaging and made what seemed so difficult, easy. The dogs even liked him! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 07 2011
We play a lot of hockey in our family. Patrick Logue with Bark Busters translated the methods and techniques into hockey terms and that was very helpful for our children. The results within one, two hour lesson were very noticeable. The results were amazing! We recommend Bark Busters and Patrick Logue. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | April 07 2011
We have had several trainers and classes for our dog, none of which were successful. Bark Busters is the first one that worked! We are not fond of "treat based" training as it never worked for our dog. The Bark Buster approach is a different approach that we can really do. We learned a lot during our two hour training lesson. After just one lesson we have already recommended Bark Busters to our nephew in Cleveland. Bark Busters was worth the money. I think we'll have a much happier dog and a happier us! Permalink
review image
Naples | April 07 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was excellent. He was clear, patient and responsive to our questions. The Bark Busters method is simple and easy to understand. We saw noticeable improvements with our dogs which lasted after Patrick left our home. We are looking forward to the continued results and am confident it will work and Bark Busters can help. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | March 16 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters was patient and positive. I was surprised and pleased by the natural training methods used by Bark Busters. What a relief to be walking with my dog instead of him walking me! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 16 2011
Ambar, my Labradoodle, immediately responded to the Bark Busters techniques. Permalink
Cape Coral | March 16 2011
Patrick Logue was excellent! I would recommend him and Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 16 2011
We saw immediate results with our dogs using Bark Busters methods. Patrick Logue was fun to work with. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 16 2011
Our dogs are 5 and 6 years old. They have always been barkers. In moving to Florida our dogs' behavior had become more aggressive. Our dogs would bark and attack anyone that walked by the house or even came into our home. We would lock them up when anyone would enter our home. One night, our neighbor stopped by and our grandson opened the door where the dogs were. They bit our neighbor. We knew something had to be done about our dogs' behavior. We love our dogs, but we even thought about getting rid of them, things were out of control. My husband went on the computer to find the right trainer. We do not believe in shock collars or abusive training. My husband found Bark Busters. Patrick Logue our trainer, truly has been a miracle worker to our two dogs. He is very knowledgeable and has taught us the skills to help our dogs act civil when company comes over to our home. The other day I was in the yard talking to my neighbor and looked down to see my dogs were next to me and NOT barking at my neighbors. I could not believe it! Thank you Patrick Logue and Bark Busters for transforming our dogs. It truly is a miracle. I never thought this could happen. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more