Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Bonita Springs | February 25 2011
Patrick Logue took the time to explain things. I found myself understanding my dog, Kellie, more throughout the lesson. Kellie responded very well to the natural training techniques. Kellie did not pull on the leash and listened to me. The training methods are very humane. Patrick was very entertaining when he explained how dogs train us humans. I actually feel like I understand my dog much more than I used to. I was able to see results immediately. I know that when I correct Kellie it doesn't hurt her like other training techniques out there (like prong, choke or schlock collars, harnesses or headgear). Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 22 2011
Our lesson with Bark Busters and Patrick Logue was remarkable. Our dog responded very well to the techniques used. Within one, two hour lesson, we saw noticeable results. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable and it made sense. We recommend Bark Busters because it worked for us. We have a dog now that we don't have to worry about. It is finally a pleasure instead of pure stress taking her for a walk. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | February 22 2011
Patrick Logue and Bark Busters took the fear I had and replaced it with understanding. Patrick had many great expressions and examples when explaining the natural, pleasing training techniques used by Bark Busters. We love the methods used by Bark Busters. The results are, AMAZING! We will absolutely be pleased to tell pet owners about Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 20 2011
I have a different dog! Patrick Logue with Bark Busters Home Dog Training explained the pleasing, natural training techniques and they were very easy to understand, very humane and easy to do. Patrick is quite personable. Simply put, with Bark Busters you get great results with easy to understand techniques and quick feedback. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 17 2011
Our six month old Havanese, Charlie Brown, seems relieved that he is no longer in charge of our house. In one, two hour lesson, Patrick Logue and Bark Busters, taught us natural training techniques that gave us noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 14 2011
If our Guido, a 5 year old, rescued, 125 lbs Rottweiler, can change his assertive ways, any dog can. We recommend Bark Busters and Patrick Logue because of the immediate change in our dog's behavior. Now everytime I see an unruly dog, I want to tell them to try Bark Busters. Our initial lesson with Patrick was two hours and time flew by, yet he held our interest throughout the session. During our training walk, Guido was much more attentive to us and not so distracted. The Bark Busters method makes sense. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 12 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters of Southwest Florida explained everything in great detail. He was very good with the dogs and with us. Within one, two hour lesson we noticed a difference in our dogs. Excellent! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2011
Excellent! Patrick Logue with Bark Busters explained the natural, pleasing training techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Unlike two previous trainers, we noticed results by the end of the training. The natural methods are pleasing and we found the whole experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 12 2011
I recommend Bark Busters of Southwest Florida and Patrick Logue. He explained the techniques, which are natural and pleasing, in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 12 2011
I saw instant results. Having previously paid a private behaviorist for no results and even attending special training classes no results, I recommend Bark Busters. Patrick Logue explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Again, I saw noticeable results instantly and by the end of just one, two hour lesson I had a different dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more