Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cape Coral | February 12 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters of Southwest Florida explained everything in great detail. He was very good with the dogs and with us. Within one, two hour lesson we noticed a difference in our dogs. Excellent! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2011
Excellent! Patrick Logue with Bark Busters explained the natural, pleasing training techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Unlike two previous trainers, we noticed results by the end of the training. The natural methods are pleasing and we found the whole experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 12 2011
I recommend Bark Busters of Southwest Florida and Patrick Logue. He explained the techniques, which are natural and pleasing, in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 12 2011
I saw instant results. Having previously paid a private behaviorist for no results and even attending special training classes no results, I recommend Bark Busters. Patrick Logue explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Again, I saw noticeable results instantly and by the end of just one, two hour lesson I had a different dog. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | February 07 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters of Southwest Florida was very knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed having him in my own home. Jack, our Great Dane puppy, responded very well by the end of just one, two hour session. The training method is excellent. Very natural and pleasing. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 07 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters Home Dog Training was very clear and made sure that I understood before moving to the next subject. I was happy to see the training did not use any force or special collars. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 07 2011
I recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training. I observed noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson and the lesson was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 01 2011
Bark Busters Home Dog Training works and FAST! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters Home Dog Training explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue was excellent! He came into our noisy home and in one lesson made it a quiet, wonderful home. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more