Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cape Coral | March 16 2011
Ambar, my Labradoodle, immediately responded to the Bark Busters techniques. Permalink
Cape Coral | March 16 2011
Patrick Logue was excellent! I would recommend him and Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 16 2011
We saw immediate results with our dogs using Bark Busters methods. Patrick Logue was fun to work with. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 16 2011
Our dogs are 5 and 6 years old. They have always been barkers. In moving to Florida our dogs' behavior had become more aggressive. Our dogs would bark and attack anyone that walked by the house or even came into our home. We would lock them up when anyone would enter our home. One night, our neighbor stopped by and our grandson opened the door where the dogs were. They bit our neighbor. We knew something had to be done about our dogs' behavior. We love our dogs, but we even thought about getting rid of them, things were out of control. My husband went on the computer to find the right trainer. We do not believe in shock collars or abusive training. My husband found Bark Busters. Patrick Logue our trainer, truly has been a miracle worker to our two dogs. He is very knowledgeable and has taught us the skills to help our dogs act civil when company comes over to our home. The other day I was in the yard talking to my neighbor and looked down to see my dogs were next to me and NOT barking at my neighbors. I could not believe it! Thank you Patrick Logue and Bark Busters for transforming our dogs. It truly is a miracle. I never thought this could happen. Permalink
review image
-Harry | March 12 2011
Patrick Logue is professional and the methods used by Bark Busters are extremely effective. Patrick is knowledgeable and patient. The techniques were effective immediately! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 09 2011
Bark Busters makes sense! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 04 2011
I was utterly amazed the following day (after one, two hour lesson) when I took Missy for our daily walk of about 30 to 45 minutes. She has always been a puller and I dreaded the first walk after our lesson. But we did so well I could not believe she was the same dog! The following walks yielded the same results. I am becoming more confident. Our walks are very much more enjoyable. The Bark Busters methods were very pleasing. I don't like using treats because our dog is already a big foodie. Bark Busters uses praise! Permalink
Cape Coral | February 28 2011
Patrick has really made a difference in our home. As a mommy to be, we had concerns with our dog being too aggressive and controlling over our family. After 1 session, Bella has learned her role in the pack, as well we are confident in bringing home our baby to a safe and aggressive free home. We truly LOVED our experience and would recommend Patrick of Bark Busters to anyone in the area! Thanks Patrick! Permalink
review image
Sanibel | February 25 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters of Southwest Florida is very patient with older clients. We saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 25 2011
Patrick Logue took the time to explain things. I found myself understanding my dog, Kellie, more throughout the lesson. Kellie responded very well to the natural training techniques. Kellie did not pull on the leash and listened to me. The training methods are very humane. Patrick was very entertaining when he explained how dogs train us humans. I actually feel like I understand my dog much more than I used to. I was able to see results immediately. I know that when I correct Kellie it doesn't hurt her like other training techniques out there (like prong, choke or schlock collars, harnesses or headgear). Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more