Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Naples | January 18 2011
Hondo, my Sheltie, not only showed results by the end of the one, two hour lesson. He showed results within minutes! I recommend Bark Busters and Patrick Logue. Permalink
review image
-Watts | January 18 2011
It was painless, enjoyable experience and we already have a more relaxed, happier home. Hunter, our German Shepherd Dog, gave us noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson. We appreciated the Bark Busters methods of good communication and "talking dog" versus the military tech training. The Bark Buster approach is more gentle rather than "taking him down." The techniques continue to be effective as on day one. We found Patrick Logue to be very patient, knowledgeable and while Hunter was tired at the end he in no way was traumatized. We recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 15 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters of Southwest Florida was very specific and stayed on topic. We found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable. The results we noticed at the end of one, two hour session were AMAZING! I am looking forward to more lessons with Bark Busters Home Dog Training. There is no such thing as a bad dog, only uneducated humans. My pets deserve to have the best loving and loyal human companions. I love them dearly. That is why my dogs deserve Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 11 2011
Our trainer, Patrick Logue, brought an amazing calm to the training and yet didn't make us feel totally incompetent. The techniques taught by Bark Busters of Southwest Florida are actually very easy and very basic to understand. We noticed UNBELIEVABLE results by the end of one, two hour lesson. Maggie, our lab mix, was much calmer the rest of the day and the next. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques. Again, they are very basic and easy. We found the training lesson to be 100% interesting and enjoyable. Especially so because the Bark Busters method provided such instantaneous results. We recommend Bark Busters because it works! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 11 2011
I think Bark Busters of Southwest Florida is a good value and am very impressed with the system, the approach and the way it has been packaged. To see immediate results after having been frustrated for so long is great. I like the idea of not using punishment or bribes (treats), but instead simple communication. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 06 2011
Excellent. We recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Southwest Florida and Patrick Logue. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | December 31 2010
Patrick Logue of Bark Busters of Southwest Florida did an excellent job explaining the natural, pleasing training techniques. Within one, two hour lesson, my dogs calmed down and actually listened to me. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 31 2010
Our trainer explained the natural, pleasing training techniques. While we had to cut our first lesson short, I look forward to our next lesson with Patrick Logue and Bark Busters of Southwest Florida. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 31 2010
Patrick was very patient and funny. I recommend Bark Busters of Southwest Florida. I am glad treats are not used, treat training leads to chubby puppies. In just one, two hour lesson we were able to stop our barking, jumping and bolting out the front door problems. At first, barking at our dog seemed strong, but it really works! The lesson was interesting and enjoyable! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 23 2010
Patrick Logue, with Bark Busters of Southwest Florida, was excellent in giving me instructions on how to train my dog. The training experience and the use of the natural training techniques were excellent. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more