Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jo C Ft Myers, Florida | November 19 2016
Could not have anticipated the positive changes in my dog's behavior after just one session with Patrick Logue using Bark Busters training program. Patrick is a caring professional. I plan to continue with the training program that Patrick outlined for me. I appreciate the instructional material and helpfulness I received. From my own personal experience with Patrick Logue and Bark Busters I recommend 100%. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
MONA E E FT MYERS, Florida | November 18 2016
TRAINING SESSION WITH PATRICK WAS AMAZING. NOT ONLY WAS LUCIE TRAINED, SO WERE RON AND I. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Carlos G North Fort Myers, Florida | November 07 2016
Helped us in many areas of puppy management. All very worthwhile. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Jayme K Fort Myers, Florida | November 07 2016
Patrick did a wonderful job of helping us work with Mimosa. He taught us techniques we can use on a daily basis. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall
John S
John S Fort Myers, Florida | November 05 2016
Bark Busters really delivers what they promise. I was a bit leary about getting the type of response we got from our dog with only 1 visit but we were able to see a hugh improvement in only a few hours. Patrick is very professional and personable. I am confident that if we follow his plan that we will finally have the well behaved dog we always wanted. We had considered training in the past but never seem to find the right trainer for us and our dog. Once we contacted Bark Busters we knew we had the right company and the right trainer for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Lisa J Fort Myers, Florida | October 24 2016
I was so impressed with the way Bark Busters training methods work. They are effective & do not harm the dog. Patrick Logue is very professional, courteous, & respectful of the owner & dog. I had a very reactive dog. After the first training session she was calm, & not reacting. What a difference! I highly recommend Patrick Logue from Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Aimee M
Aimee M Fort Myers, Florida | October 06 2016
Patrick at Bark Busters has shown me that life with an assertive, young dog doesn't have to be stressful and miserable! During our first visit, my dog seemed almost relieved to show me respect as his pack leader, and now is listening and focused on me. Patrick is a great teacher, and my dogs and I are so grateful for his help! I highly recommend Patrick at Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Brandi B Fort Myers, Florida | October 02 2016
Our dogs are 14 months and 4 months old. Upon arrival, our dogs tried to run out the front door then were wrestling under the table as Patrick was trying to talk to us. Patrick spoke to us about the importance of trust, bond, and respect; the 3 pillars to building a relationship. We then began working on techniques as pack leaders to earn respect and trust from our dogs. Patrick taught us how to 'speak dog' by using certain sounds to get our dog's attention and keep them from performing their typical naughty behaviors (jumping, running through doors, leash pulling, taking lead, etc.). I was so impressed because our highly active 4 month old Shepherd/Lab mix was calm, looking at us for directions, and not pulling us down the street on lead. Patrick's techniques were so easy and basic, yet super effective. After 1.5hrs of working with our dogs, they were 'getting it' and we were building our relationship based on trust, respect, and bond. Patrick is the real deal; very intelligent, patient, and a great teacher. We highly recommend his services to any of our family and friends. We can't thank him enough for his time and help with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Marilyn W Fort Myers, Florida | September 24 2016
The training was so good! The presentation including the videos explained all and every issues we have been facing for years. The in-home exercises went well and our dogs began to respond and we were elated! Our dogs behavior began to change which gave us so much hope creating a happy loving environment we haven't had. Seeing the dogs relax and enjoy walking throughout the neighborhood within 24 hours was amazing, We actually had a conversation with our neighbors . We must continue wth the exercises daily to keep this momentum reassuring our dogs we can live in peaceful harmony. I would recommend Patrick with BarkBusters highly, he is awesome and this training works, a blessing to us and our precious dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Marie W Cape Coral, Florida | September 23 2016
Patrick is amazing. After getting our information on our dog he then showed us on how to communicate with our Aries. Learning to speak dog has changed Aries tremendously along with my husband and I. We have been doing our homework (Aries likes to chase cars and is in hunting mod on a leash) since yesterday twice a day for 15 to 20 minutes What a difference and rewarding this is. I advise any one who has issues with there dog to give Bark Busters a call. Wish I would have found him years ago for the other dogs I have rescued. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more