Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sanibel | December 11 2010
The Bark Busters Home Dog Training system makes sense! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | December 08 2010
We recommend Bark Busters of Southwest Florida. We have 3 Puggles with issues ranging from separation anxiety and sibling rivalry and a lot of progress was made within a short amount of time. Our house has been quiet since Patrick Logue left. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | December 03 2010
Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Fort Myers provides great ideas that really work. Patrick Logue, our dog trainer, is awesome. He did a great job and knows his stuff. He is very patient and kind. The lesson was interesting and covered a lot of stuff, but it was still good. We saw a noticeable change in our dog's behavior after just one, two hour lesson. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 30 2010
Patrick Logue explained the natural, pleasing Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The technique is positive, simple and uses no bribes. And IT WORKS! A friend stopped by on my second day of being a Bark Busters of Fort Myers client and was amazed at Paddy's (my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel puppy) behavior improvements. Mouthing and jumping were stopped on command. Even walking on leash improved on day 2! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 30 2010
After just one, two hour lesson I saw noticeable improvement with my Miniature Schnauzer, Ivy. Patrick Logue and Bark Busters of Southwest Florida explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Patrick was also very funny too! The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are quite easy. Patrick was a real pleasure and I would highly recommend him and Bark Busters to other owners. Ivy has made tremendous improvements in her behavior and I am looking forward to showing off my well behaved dog, and trained owner, to the public! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 21 2010
Magic! My dog is the smartest dog in the world! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 21 2010
Patrick is very knowledgeable and pleasant to be with. I have already seen results with my boys. I recommend Bark Busters of Southwest Florida. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 15 2010
Patrick was excellent and I really enjoyed his whole presentation. He frequently stopped and asked if everything was clear and understandable. Kristy, my Maltese Mix, was not barking or running to the door when we practiced our new front door manners. The evening of our lesson she even walked behind me right by my side. I was amazed. Kristy truly responded to the training taught by Bark Busters of Southwest Florida. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable, so much so that I could do it everyday! Without question, I would recommend Bark Busters of Southwest Florida. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | November 15 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5! Very well done! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 10 2010
Patrick, our Bark Buster trainer, was very informative explaining the natural, pleasing training techniques. We never knew we had to think like a canine to communicate with our dog. We recommend Bark Busters because of the training techniques. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more