Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cape Coral | November 10 2010
Patrick, our Bark Buster trainer, was very informative explaining the natural, pleasing training techniques. We never knew we had to think like a canine to communicate with our dog. We recommend Bark Busters because of the training techniques. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 10 2010
In a short time our puppy has responded favorably. He does have a very strong personality and sometimes it is hard to get his attention. Patrick has been very attentive to our needs. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 10 2010
I would recommend Bark Busters. I observed noticeable results by the end of one lesson. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 10 2010
We were afraid we would have to give one of our dogs up for adoption, but Patrick has given us hope! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 10 2010
Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He has a great voice and is very animated. Our dog did change by the end of one, two hour lesson. We recommend Patrick Logue and Bark Busters of Southwest Florida. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | October 27 2010
We like the gentle training method and it seems to work! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 25 2010
Chloe, my Toy Poodle puppy, finally listens to me! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | October 25 2010
I recommend Bark Busters because it works instantaneously! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | October 25 2010
Patrick, our trainer, took his time explaining why and how the techniques work and answered all of our questions. I noticed Maki doing things he has never done before and we know that it does need to be reinforced. It was amazing to see Maki respond to the Bark Busters commands. I like knowing "why" the techniques work and enjoyed seeing our dog do his best to obey. It was great seeing a kind, humane way to have Maki become a good member of our family. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 25 2010
It is funny how it's the owners who need the training, who would have thought that, HA! We noticed a change in our three dogs' (two Huskies and one Chihuahua) behavior almost immediately. We thought Patrick did a great job teaching us how to understand and relate more to our dogs. We recommend Bark Busters and believe if you have any uncontrollable behaviors in your dogs this is THE right step to take. Patrick is very pleasant to work with and I look forward to seeing my dogs' good behavior continue to grow. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more