Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers Beach | September 26 2010
We were very impressed by how fast our dogs responded. We saw noticeable results during the very first lesson. We never would have thought of the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters on our own. Permalink
review image
Veterinary Technician | September 15 2010
I believe this method will work for my dogs' issues. I would recommend Bark Busters because their methods are natural; I saw results within 2 hours and the techniques are easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | September 15 2010
Patrick did in one hour what we have been trying to do for five months. We observed noticeable results by the end of one hour with our German shepherd puppy. The lesson was very stress free for both humans and dog; in fact we laughed a lot with Patrick. We absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Our Sam, instead of wearing horns over her head, is starting to form a halo. Patrick is very fun, interactive and very professional. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 15 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 09 2010
It's been 6 months since we had ONE training session with Bark Busters for our two dogs who barked at guests for as long as they were in our home. Since that lesson both of our dogs continue to have acceptable behavior when guests are visiting. That one lesson has vastly improved the quality of our lives. We highly recommend the Bark Busters training services. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 09 2010
It was a miracle! There was so much stress in the house. My husband hated our 10 month old Golden Retriever. Patrick was great. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. It was amazing to see how much Bailey improved in just 2 hours. After Patrick worked with us, my husband now enjoys our dog. What a turnaround in the house. Bark Busters works and is worth every penny! Permalink
review image
Sanibel | September 09 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 12 2010
Patrick was very helpful. I found the training went well instantly with my Yorkie, Buttons. Permalink
review image
-Shorafa | August 12 2010
9.5 out of 10! We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | August 10 2010
From the initial phone call to the end of the session, Patrick was easy to understand and very helpful. We saw immediate results. The Bark Busters method is humane and very pleasing. It is also a very simple method when followed. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more