Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | October 13 2010
A little confusing at first, but once the techniques were acted out and demonstrated it was very easy to pick up what was to be accomplished. Our beagle, Bruschi, responded quite well with not jumping up as much. The natural methods used by Bark Busters are something I looked for in a trainer. Prong collars are not necessary. Throughout the lesson things were pointed out and really forced us to think about the methods we were being taught. I recommend Bark Busters because they work with you, are friendly, reasonably priced and have a guarantee! Permalink
review image
Naples | October 03 2010
The training actually works! We are now fully trained dog owners! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | September 26 2010
Not only did Patrick explain the techniques, he also demonstrated them. Patrick's explanations used very common and easy to understand scenarios. Of our three dogs, our "problem" dog had a completely different attitude. He is now our BEST dog. We saw noticeable results with all three of our dogs by the end of the initial two-hour lesson. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are simple and effective. I think I learned more than our dogs did during the lesson. For our dopes, the training is natural. I loved learning how to effectively communicate with our dogs. I recommend Patrick with Bark Busters of Fort Myers. People have commented on how well-behaved our dogs are and I told them it was because of Patrick and Bark Busters. Patrick saved our family. We were about to separate into different homes because of "his dogs" and "my dog," but now we are all communicating and getting along great! Each day I am more amazed at how well this works! Thank you Patrick and Bark Busters of Fort Myers. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | September 26 2010
I adopted Skip, a Shetland Sheepdog, from a rescue 3.5 years ago. He came with a lot of baggage. I am hopeful things will improve. When you go to obedience classes you don't get what Bark Busters focuses on: a change in the owner. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | September 26 2010
We were very impressed by how fast our dogs responded. We saw noticeable results during the very first lesson. We never would have thought of the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters on our own. Permalink
review image
Veterinary Technician | September 15 2010
I believe this method will work for my dogs' issues. I would recommend Bark Busters because their methods are natural; I saw results within 2 hours and the techniques are easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | September 15 2010
Patrick did in one hour what we have been trying to do for five months. We observed noticeable results by the end of one hour with our German shepherd puppy. The lesson was very stress free for both humans and dog; in fact we laughed a lot with Patrick. We absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Our Sam, instead of wearing horns over her head, is starting to form a halo. Patrick is very fun, interactive and very professional. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 15 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 09 2010
It's been 6 months since we had ONE training session with Bark Busters for our two dogs who barked at guests for as long as they were in our home. Since that lesson both of our dogs continue to have acceptable behavior when guests are visiting. That one lesson has vastly improved the quality of our lives. We highly recommend the Bark Busters training services. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 09 2010
It was a miracle! There was so much stress in the house. My husband hated our 10 month old Golden Retriever. Patrick was great. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. It was amazing to see how much Bailey improved in just 2 hours. After Patrick worked with us, my husband now enjoys our dog. What a turnaround in the house. Bark Busters works and is worth every penny! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more