Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | February 12 2011
I saw instant results. Having previously paid a private behaviorist for no results and even attending special training classes no results, I recommend Bark Busters. Patrick Logue explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Again, I saw noticeable results instantly and by the end of just one, two hour lesson I had a different dog. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | February 07 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters of Southwest Florida was very knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed having him in my own home. Jack, our Great Dane puppy, responded very well by the end of just one, two hour session. The training method is excellent. Very natural and pleasing. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 07 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters Home Dog Training was very clear and made sure that I understood before moving to the next subject. I was happy to see the training did not use any force or special collars. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 07 2011
I recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training. I observed noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson and the lesson was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 01 2011
Bark Busters Home Dog Training works and FAST! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue with Bark Busters Home Dog Training explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of one, two hour lesson. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue was excellent! He came into our noisy home and in one lesson made it a quiet, wonderful home. Permalink
review image
Alva | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue and Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Southwest Florida are excellent! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue's presentation of the Bark Busters Home Dog Training method was clear, intelligent and made perfect sense. In ALL of the types of training we have experienced in the past, Bark Busters produced the most immediate results. Max, our rescued dog with Separation Anxiety and Aggression and the dog we were least optimistic about responded the best of our three dogs. We were thrilled with the natural training techniques especially because Max was on Separation Meds which we did not care for. The lesson was interesting. To feel our own stress level reducing and to watch our dogs become less anxious was enjoyable! I already have put the word out amongst friends in the rescue community. Patrick and Bark Busters have changed our lives. We have been fearful that Max would have to be put down but Max, Leo and Dillon and us are enjoying life together. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 30 2011
Patrick Logue was very well versed in the programs and also let us ask questions and voice our concerns in a helpful manner. We saw noticeable results in one, two hour lesson which was very pleasing to us because I feel we now have the knowledge and the training to be successful. We liked every aspect of the training. It was gentle, but firm and our dog seemed to take to it readily. At first I felt apprehensive about the training when we made the appointment but my fears turned into pleasure by the end. We feel we are on our way to a much happier and less stressful home. Thank you Patrick! PS - Thanks much! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more