Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers | June 26 2010
We saw immediate improvement in our 7-month-old German Shepherd dog's behavior during our first two-hour lesson. We believe this program will improve our dog's behavior. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing Bark Busters techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 23 2010
Excellent. Immediate results. I would recommend Patrick because the Bark Busters style is simplified and easy to follow. Patrick is great. We are looking forward to a long-term working relationship with Patrick and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | June 22 2010
Bark Busters truly seems to be the most natural way to train versus other, more aggressive ways. Patrick is an absolute professional. You can tell that he loves what he does. Permalink
Naples | June 19 2010
Patrick was extremely clear and concise explaining the training techniques. The results I saw at the end of one two-hour lesson were amazing! I would not have thought results like mine were possible. The natural training techniques are absolutely pleasing; no bribery and nothing harsh. The training experience was enjoyable. Patrick has a wonderful sense of humor and rapport with my dog. I recommend Bark Busters because they give you the feeling that you can get control of the situation and really enjoy your dog. I am looking forward to the next lesson and to practicing what I have learned. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | June 19 2010
After one two-hour lesson, I had the most stress-free walk with my dogs ever! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was very pleased with the natural training methods. Prior to Bark Busters, I could only get my dogs to do things by offering them treats. I have been a cat person most of my life; I found the information about dog behavior and motivation very enlightening. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable. I have already raved about Bark Busters to everyone I know who owns a dog! I look forward to continuing to work with Patrick in the training of my dogs. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | June 07 2010
Patrick took his time with us, making sure I was comprehending everything that is important to me. We saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Obviously Darby, our 1-year-old Lab, is a lot smarter than us. The natural training techniques are excellent. We tried another trainer who wanted us to use clickers and treats. With Bark Busters, we saw immediate results with no clickers or treats or punishment! We are very pleased with the patience and techniques of Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 02 2010
Excellent. 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | June 02 2010
Bark Busters works! It was hard to believe, but at the end of one two-hour lesson, we saw noticeable results in our two Chiweenie puppies! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 22 2010
Patrick, my Bark Buster, was extremely personable and made us feel comfortable right away. Myles, my Boxer mix, was very responsive. After having just one lesson with Patrick, I am very encouraged I will be able to better train Myles. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 22 2010
Noticeable results in 30 seconds! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options