Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lehigh Acres | July 21 2010
Patrick seems highly experienced in this field. He explained the natural and pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. All four of our dogs reacted well and showed favorable results by the end of just one two-hour lesson. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Estero | July 14 2010
Patrick is very entertaining. He explained the Bark Busters techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw results with my three dogs (Pomeranian and 2 Prague Ratters) by the end of just one two-hour lesson. I am very happy with my three "new" dogs and would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 11 2010
It was great to see our dog transform over the course of two hours. Patrick, our Bark Busters trainer, is a great trainer. He explained the natural and pleasing Bark Busters' techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The techniques used by Bark Busters worked great! We recommend Bark Busters because our dog, a golden retriever, responded very well to the program. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 11 2010
We saw an immediate change in our puppy. We prefer the natural training methods offered by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 09 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Sanibel | July 06 2010
We have had extensive dog training in the past, but NEVER have we seen such remarkable results as we did with Bark Busters. After one two-hour lesson, we already have referred Bark Busters and Patrick. We truly did not expect the kind of results which the Bark Busters training produced. We have a different dog! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 30 2010
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results with all four of our dogs by the end of the first two-hour lesson. In fact, the one dog that was the most problematic has made the greatest strides. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 26 2010
We saw immediate improvement in our 7-month-old German Shepherd dog's behavior during our first two-hour lesson. We believe this program will improve our dog's behavior. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing Bark Busters techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 23 2010
Excellent. Immediate results. I would recommend Patrick because the Bark Busters style is simplified and easy to follow. Patrick is great. We are looking forward to a long-term working relationship with Patrick and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | June 22 2010
Bark Busters truly seems to be the most natural way to train versus other, more aggressive ways. Patrick is an absolute professional. You can tell that he loves what he does. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more