Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Naples | June 19 2010
Patrick was extremely clear and concise explaining the training techniques. The results I saw at the end of one two-hour lesson were amazing! I would not have thought results like mine were possible. The natural training techniques are absolutely pleasing; no bribery and nothing harsh. The training experience was enjoyable. Patrick has a wonderful sense of humor and rapport with my dog. I recommend Bark Busters because they give you the feeling that you can get control of the situation and really enjoy your dog. I am looking forward to the next lesson and to practicing what I have learned. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | June 19 2010
After one two-hour lesson, I had the most stress-free walk with my dogs ever! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was very pleased with the natural training methods. Prior to Bark Busters, I could only get my dogs to do things by offering them treats. I have been a cat person most of my life; I found the information about dog behavior and motivation very enlightening. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable. I have already raved about Bark Busters to everyone I know who owns a dog! I look forward to continuing to work with Patrick in the training of my dogs. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | June 07 2010
Patrick took his time with us, making sure I was comprehending everything that is important to me. We saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Obviously Darby, our 1-year-old Lab, is a lot smarter than us. The natural training techniques are excellent. We tried another trainer who wanted us to use clickers and treats. With Bark Busters, we saw immediate results with no clickers or treats or punishment! We are very pleased with the patience and techniques of Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 02 2010
Excellent. 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | June 02 2010
Bark Busters works! It was hard to believe, but at the end of one two-hour lesson, we saw noticeable results in our two Chiweenie puppies! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 22 2010
Patrick, my Bark Buster, was extremely personable and made us feel comfortable right away. Myles, my Boxer mix, was very responsive. After having just one lesson with Patrick, I am very encouraged I will be able to better train Myles. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 22 2010
Noticeable results in 30 seconds! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | May 22 2010
Patrick did an outstanding job! He had a ton of great quotes and examples. We love our dogs and want to do right by them; Patrick and Bark Busters have us on the right track! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 12 2010
Patrick, my Bark Buster, was very clear in explaining how to think and act more like a dog. I was really surprised at the results after only the first two-hour session. The training experience stressed to me the importance of being consistent and leadership. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 12 2010
The change is remarkable. My four dogs went from being in charge to being obedient so easily. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more