Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | May 22 2010
Patrick, my Bark Buster, was extremely personable and made us feel comfortable right away. Myles, my Boxer mix, was very responsive. After having just one lesson with Patrick, I am very encouraged I will be able to better train Myles. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 22 2010
Noticeable results in 30 seconds! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | May 22 2010
Patrick did an outstanding job! He had a ton of great quotes and examples. We love our dogs and want to do right by them; Patrick and Bark Busters have us on the right track! Permalink
review image
Naples | May 12 2010
Patrick, my Bark Buster, was very clear in explaining how to think and act more like a dog. I was really surprised at the results after only the first two-hour session. The training experience stressed to me the importance of being consistent and leadership. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 12 2010
The change is remarkable. My four dogs went from being in charge to being obedient so easily. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 12 2010
Patrick, our Bark Buster, explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and is very personable. The results were amazing. We saw noticeable results with our two shelties by the end of the first training lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | May 05 2010
The Bark Busters training presentation which Patrick delivered was very informative and easy to understand. We noticed a change in our dog's behavior after one two-hour lesson. Bark Busters is a common-sense approach to training a dog. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | May 05 2010
I am a caregiver for a 94-year-old with dementia. Patrick clearly and simply communicated the Bark Busters approach in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Buddy, our rescued Miniature Dachshund, responded favorably. The natural training techniques are excellent. Patrick's instructions were very clear and positive. We can now have a quiet conversation in the apartment. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 01 2010
Patrick was very informative and professional. After just one lesson, we were overwhelmed with the results. The Bark Busters method is humane and pleasing, not harsh like a shock collar. During the lesson, we realized how Isabella, our Maltese, was in charge of our lives. At the end of one lesson, we were convinced that Isabella had been replaced with a different dog! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | April 30 2010
Patrick, our Bark Busters trainer, explained the training techniques in a way that was very easy to understand. By the end of one two-hour lesson, we had three new dogs! The natural training used by Bark Busters was the best for our dogs. Bark Busters was a great experience! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more