Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers Beach | May 05 2010
The Bark Busters training presentation which Patrick delivered was very informative and easy to understand. We noticed a change in our dog's behavior after one two-hour lesson. Bark Busters is a common-sense approach to training a dog. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | May 05 2010
I am a caregiver for a 94-year-old with dementia. Patrick clearly and simply communicated the Bark Busters approach in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Buddy, our rescued Miniature Dachshund, responded favorably. The natural training techniques are excellent. Patrick's instructions were very clear and positive. We can now have a quiet conversation in the apartment. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 01 2010
Patrick was very informative and professional. After just one lesson, we were overwhelmed with the results. The Bark Busters method is humane and pleasing, not harsh like a shock collar. During the lesson, we realized how Isabella, our Maltese, was in charge of our lives. At the end of one lesson, we were convinced that Isabella had been replaced with a different dog! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | April 30 2010
Patrick, our Bark Busters trainer, explained the training techniques in a way that was very easy to understand. By the end of one two-hour lesson, we had three new dogs! The natural training used by Bark Busters was the best for our dogs. Bark Busters was a great experience! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | April 26 2010
Patrick has amazing communication skills, both with dogs and humans. We have four Greyhounds that are sight hounds and were amazed that we could open our front door and keep them focused on us and not chasing anything outside. We saw immediate results with Bark Busters, and we recommend Patrick and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 22 2010
If someone really cares about making their dog an enjoyable part of the family, Bark Busters is the way to go. Patrick not only explained the natural training techniques, but also demonstrated them very clearly. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 14 2010
Patrick was very personable and knowledgeable. We feel comfortable with "dog speak" now. We now understand why our clients from Bonita Veterinary Hospital and Clinic speak so highly of Patrick and Bark Busters. We were amazed by the results we saw after just one lesson. The techniques are very clear to understand. Patrick was patient with our questions too. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 14 2010
Patrick has a good knowledge of dog behavior and is patient with us. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 11 2010
Excellent! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 11 2010
I noticed a definite improvement by the end of the session. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more