Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | April 22 2010
If someone really cares about making their dog an enjoyable part of the family, Bark Busters is the way to go. Patrick not only explained the natural training techniques, but also demonstrated them very clearly. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 14 2010
Patrick was very personable and knowledgeable. We feel comfortable with "dog speak" now. We now understand why our clients from Bonita Veterinary Hospital and Clinic speak so highly of Patrick and Bark Busters. We were amazed by the results we saw after just one lesson. The techniques are very clear to understand. Patrick was patient with our questions too. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 14 2010
Patrick has a good knowledge of dog behavior and is patient with us. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 11 2010
Excellent! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 11 2010
I noticed a definite improvement by the end of the session. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 11 2010
Patrick's presentation was clear and professional. It was well-organized and responsive to our individual needs. Our dogs have been barking and running away from the same houseguests for 3 weeks. At the end of our first lesson, our dogs were quietly sitting at our feet near the houseguests and even Patrick. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters and Patrick Logue because the program seems to have worked much better than other programs we have tried. Also, Patrick truly seems to have our interests and our pets' interests as his number one focus. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | April 11 2010
Patrick was especially patient and thorough with our children and adjusted to "their" level. He also has a great sense of humor. Chloe, our Chihuahua, responded very well. We appreciated Patrick's sensitivity to Chloe's needs. We loved the natural training techniques and are grateful for the "non-punitive" nature. The rational, "talking dog" approach makes so much sense! We recommend Bark Busters. Working the training expense into our budget was not an easy task, but well worth it! Chloe and our family are worth it! I appreciate Patrick's "no heavy pressure" approach. It made us feel comfortable and confident he was truly here to help and work with us. The remainder of the afternoon with Chloe was amazing. She remains responsive to our newfound methods of behavior. We are excited to go further, at her pace, with the Bark Busters program. Permalink
review image
Estero | April 01 2010
The training methods used by Bark Busters are very easy but direct and to-the-point. Lucy, our Havanese, resisted with just the first round of the front door exercise, but not again the rest of the lesson. She understood immediately what was to be expected of her. We learned a lot. The time went by very quickly, and we had to laugh because Lucy was such a good girl. Patrick created an atmosphere with immediate results. We are on our way to becoming leaders. Permalink
review image
Estero | March 30 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 28 2010
We really enjoyed Patrick's communication style: Clear use of anecdotal information and many examples. We absolutely saw results by the end of the lesson. We were able to walk up to and by other dogs without any barking or freaking out! The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are very easy to implement and practice. The training experience was great! Not too intense or pressured. We had time to ask a lot of questions. We recommend Bark Busters because it actually works, it's natural and non-physical, and how could you refuse a Lifetime Guarantee? We are so very thankful. Patrick is amazing and natural and obviously passionate and devoted to dogs. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more