Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
North Fort Myers | March 28 2010
I was very pleased with the immediate results achieved with the simple training techniques. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 17 2010
Bark Busters has provided great follow-up with phone calls and e-mails after the initial lesson. The results were miraculous! We could not imagine our 2 dogs could be trained to modify 3 problem behaviors in one lesson. The natural techniques feel a little funny, but the techniques are absolutely effective. Patrick was up for the challenge and engaged us to train the dogs properly. He proved that the Bark Busters method of training works and reinforced the method with us. I have raved about Patrick and Bark Busters to friends, neighbors and my own business clients. Upon reflection, the techniques make perfect sense, but without your help, we never would have figured it out. Most impressive! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 15 2010
Our mouths were hanging open in awe at the end of the 2-hour lesson. We could not believe the results in just 2 hours. I was beginning to dislike my dog, but now after only 2 hours, I am in love again. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | March 15 2010
Bark Busters and Patrick are very professional, friendly and thorough. Bark Busters helped me keep my 180-pound dog from rushing the front door in under 2 minutes. Bark Busters is not rough like other trainers I have met. The Bark Busters techniques make sense and are easy to implement. Permalink
review image
Estero | March 15 2010
Patrick explained the Bark Busters techniques thoroughly and was open to questions. Our dog was able to listen and act correctly to the training with us under the supervision of our trainer. We have a better understanding of our dog's behavior and how and why to apply the training techniques. We recommend Bark Busters because they are focused on working with you and your pet to provide the best results, and because of their willingness to help and encourage training. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | March 15 2010
Patrick explained the Bark Busters training techniques so well, they seemed effortless. Permalink
review image
Estero | March 15 2010
I am looking forward to the process. I like the help that Bark Busters provides. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 14 2010
I have so many friends anxious to see the changes in my dog. My dog's actions, and mine, will speak louder than words. We came across a small, untrained dog during our session, and my dog almost did not notice him. We saw noticeable results by the end of our 2-hour lesson. Patrick was so confident and personable. A pleasure to invite into our home. He was so professional, as well as entertaining and informative. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | March 14 2010
We would recommend Bark Busters because they (and Patrick) get results! Dusty no longer "rushes" the door barking madly. We wish we found Bark Busters before we spent a lot of money on programs that did not work. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 10 2010
I felt the techniques learned were practical and useful. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more