Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Fort Myers | March 08 2010
Patrick was entertaining and easy to understand. Our dog was very responsive to all of the training. Our dog used to only do things for treats, but we didn't want to be physical with her either. The Bark Busters training method was perfect! The training is easy, enjoyable and effective. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 27 2010
Simple instructions make such a difference! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 27 2010
Patrick explained the techniques extremely well. Additionally, he explained the logic behind them, which made it very easy to comprehend and apply. My dogs (three of them) comprehended the guttural BAHHHH tones and the high-pitched ones to differentiate between corrections and praise. The natural training techniques made sense. Understanding pack mentality is key to training dogs from a human perception of relating as a dog. The lesson was very enjoyable, and I learned a lot. Patrick is an excellent communicator/therapist. He should be commended for doing such fine work. I think many dog owners are equally frustrated with unwanted behaviors, but do not understand pack behavior or dog communication. They may also not understand appropriate techniques (but Bark Busters can fix that). Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | February 21 2010
There was a marked difference in my standard poodle, Austin, in the first 12 hours. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 21 2010
I like the theory behind the training techniques. I do think they will be effective as long as I can keep up with them. The training presentation was very well organized. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | February 17 2010
So interesting. It was enjoyable to see how my dog responded. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 17 2010
Patrick is extremely articulate and pleasant to work with. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 15 2010
I believe the techniques will be an excellent way for all dogs to learn. Curly Sue, my little girl, is getting much better. Shortly after my lesson, I was involved in a car accident. My Curly Sue did not bark at any person, even though there were plenty of police and EMTs moving around. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 11 2010
Patrick explained the natural, pleasing Bark Buster training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The Bark Buster method yielded immediate results. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 08 2010
Bark Busters is worth every penny! Patrick is kind, patient and enthusiastic about training. I am truly amazed at how well my dogs responded to the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The methods are also easy to understand and easy to implement. After just one lesson I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters and already have! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more