Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Bonita Springs | February 17 2010
Patrick is extremely articulate and pleasant to work with. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 15 2010
I believe the techniques will be an excellent way for all dogs to learn. Curly Sue, my little girl, is getting much better. Shortly after my lesson, I was involved in a car accident. My Curly Sue did not bark at any person, even though there were plenty of police and EMTs moving around. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 11 2010
Patrick explained the natural, pleasing Bark Buster training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The Bark Buster method yielded immediate results. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | February 08 2010
Bark Busters is worth every penny! Patrick is kind, patient and enthusiastic about training. I am truly amazed at how well my dogs responded to the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The methods are also easy to understand and easy to implement. After just one lesson I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters and already have! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 08 2010
In two hours (for the initial lesson) and two days on our own, we have seen Zoe (our Golden Retriever) change dramatically. We wish we had known about Bark Busters when we first got Zoe 4 years ago. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | January 29 2010
Excellent! I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | January 29 2010
The newsletters and tips are very helpful. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 29 2010
This was my first training experience and Patrick was very patient and thorough. I already have recommended Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Patrick is very patient with the "humans" who are actually the ones who need the most training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 29 2010
Excellent job! Two barks up! Patrick was very professional and thorough. The results we observed during the first lesson were above and beyond. A perfect "10". I like that the training techniques are humane and are not physical. Bark Busters is well worth the money! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 25 2010
Excellent! Bark Busters offers convenience and trains your dog in their own environment. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more