Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Emma T
Emma T Fort Myers, Florida | July 29 2016
Patrick is amazing! We had a whole new dog in less than 5 minutes of his arrival! Our dog, CiCi, would nip and bark at visitors, had no respect for space, and we dreaded taking her on walks around our neighborhood. We now have the tools to create trust and respect with our dog and for our dog with us. My husband and I can't wait to see the results after 5 weeks of practice. We may even be able to take her out with us now! Thank you, Patrick, for helping us "speak dog" and for showing us how great our dog can be!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Karen G Ft. Myers, Florida | July 29 2016
The training techniques were easy to learn and the response from our dogs was immediate. The instruction was clear and concise and helped us to better understand how to get our dogs to respond to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Karen & Dave G Fort Myers, Florida | July 26 2016
Here is our lesson video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ft7a1NubQjo Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Here is the lesson video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ft7a1NubQjo
review image
Kenny B lehigh acres, Florida | July 20 2016
The wife and I brought home our first new born child and became very concerned about our 3 year old pit mix. She has always been good but very thick headed and would never listen to commands and just wouldn't calm down. After bringing home our newest family member we were debating on finding Lilly( our 3 year old pit mix) a new home. I did some research online and came across Bark Busters! After researching reviews and checking out the competition I decided to call Bark Busters. I was extremely skeptical but I was assured that if I wasn't happy then I don't owe a dime. Patrick Logue came to my home and trained me how to speak dog. I only called to get help with uncontrollable puppy energy and got a new dog. After just a couple of hours Lilly listens to commands, walks on a leash, and respects my person space. I was EXTREMELY skeptical and a little sticker shocked but totally worth it. I wanted help with my one dog but now I know how to get respect from all my dogs. Thanks so much to Patrick Logue with Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kenny B lehigh acres, Florida | July 20 2016
The wife and I brought home our first new born child and became very concerned about our 3 year old pit mix. She has always been good but very thick headed and would never listen to commands and just wouldn't calm down. After bringing home our newest family member we were debating on finding Lilly( our 3 year old pit mix) a new home. I did some research online and came across Bark Busters! After researching reviews and checking out the competition I decided to call Bark Busters. I was extremely skeptical but I was assured that if I wasn't happy then I don't owe a dime. Patrick Logue came to my home and trained me how to speak dog. I only called to get help with uncontrollable puppy energy and got a new dog. After just a couple of hours Lilly listens to commands, walks on a leash, and respects my person space. I was EXTREMELY skeptical and a little sticker shocked but totally worth it. I wanted help with my one dog but now I know how to get respect from all my dogs. Thanks so much to Patrick Logue with Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Ken & Linda K Naples, Florida | July 16 2016
Patrick was very personable. He made us understand how to train our dogs by examples. He showed us what to do and our dogs responded very well to it. We learned a lot from him. The lesson was very educational for us. We feel comfortable that Patrick would be here for us if we needed him again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Vicky R Cape Coral, Florida | July 16 2016
We were extremely satisfied with the simplicity of training techniques and explanations along with demonstrations of how and why they work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kim B North Fort Myers, Florida | July 16 2016
I was very impressed. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TmMkZzpcNWI Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Patricia G Fort Myers, Florida | July 08 2016
The lesson was very informative. We were able to work with our dogs to learn boundaries at the door. We know about how to work on walking on leash and not be aggressive. The trainer Patrick was very knowledgable and presented material very easily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Richard C Plainfield, Indiana | June 29 2016
Very professional. Our dog, 8 months old, has responded remarkably to the input we received from Patrick. My wife remarked about the respect that our dog demonstrated for Patrick at the very beginning when he entered our home. With the instruction we received we are now LEADING the way for our pet instead of the other way around. Thank you Bark Busters' Rich and Cathy Carr Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options