Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Expert Dog Trainer, Patrick Logue

See below for all reviews for Patrick Logue, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Bonita Springs | January 25 2010
Excellent! Bark Busters offers convenience and trains your dog in their own environment. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2010
Patrick explained what I needed to do and answered all my questions. I was trilled with the immediate results. Now that I understand the canine perspective, the natural training techniques make so much sense. I am not trying to train Lexi (my Yorkie) like a human, I am training a dog. I previously thought some other training techniques were harmful. The knowledge I gained has made me more confident in handling MY dog. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 25 2010
Great experience! The Bark Busters training techniques worked right away! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 25 2010
Patrick has a great personality. No treats were used! The techniques and training lesson were very informative. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 25 2010
After just one lesson with my cat aggressive Miniature Dachshund, I saw immediate results. I already have recommended Bark Busters to a co-worker. Excellent! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2010
Excellent! The very first exercise we did we saw immediate results. I would recommend Bark Busters because it works! I am still amazed at the simplicity of the whole technique. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 25 2010
Patrick was exceptional in explaining thoroughly the Bark Buster training technique. The results were amazing, I understand that there may be set backs, but I was very impressed. The techniques were very humane and made perfect sense. I am very stressed by the situation we are currently dealing with, but after Patrick's visit I'm feeling more hopeful. Patrick made the difference. I don't know if all your trainers are as competent, but if so...this was a wonderful experience! I am very impressed by his professionalism, knowledge and compassion. I just wish the service was not so expensive...but then again...worth every cent. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 16 2010
Patrick took his time to explain the natural, pleasing training techniques used by Bark Busters. He stopped frequently and asked questions to make sure we understood. After 10 minutes, Henry, our 5 month old Basset Hound, was walking by my side with no pulling. The training program is very interesting and different from any other program I have seen. I am convinced that it will be a much more enjoyable experience having our puppy since Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 13 2010
My Pitbull, Steeler, loved Patrick from the moment he came in and we both loved the Bark Busters techniques. I saw noticeable results, by the end of the lesson, Steeler was not rushing the door or jumping on the couch (unless he was invited). Nothing is more natural training than the techniques used by Bark Busters. Patrick not only explained why Bark Busters teaches what they teach, but also made it easy with the demonstrations. I would recommend Bark Busters because they are well organized and I liked the training techniques. I would also recommend that everyone with a dog learn how to speak, dog with help of Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 13 2010
It works! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more