Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Naples | January 09 2010
Patrick was on time, very patient and helpful. We already have recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Sanibel | January 09 2010
The training techniques are very simple to understand. Patrick made it very easy. Huge light bulbs went off during the training presentation. It was amazing to see such a difference in my three dogs in such a short time. The natural training methods are extremely pleasing. Natural is THE only way to go! The training experience was absolutely interesting and enjoyable. Patrick is extremely talented. I recommend Bark Busters. Bark Busters is a common sense, straight forward approach. It is a simple, natural way of training us humans to better communicate as dogs. I'm so glad I called Bark Busters. Patrick makes me feel relaxed so I can provide the proper leadership my dogs deserve. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | January 04 2010
I was amazed how quickly and effectively the natural training exercises worked. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. They are very professional. At the end of the lesson I was left with a sense of happy, self-confidence, that "yes, I can do this!" Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 27 2009
The Bark Busters method of training is much easier than I anticipated.. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understanding. We saw noticeable results by the end of one 2 hour lesson. Bark Busters is painless and easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | December 24 2009
I am excited! Very noticeable results after just one lesson. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters because it works! Permalink
review image
Alva | December 24 2009
Bark Busters really works! There was nothing to worry about. I should have called sooner. Patrick reinforced the natural, pleasing training techniques several times. I observed noticeable results very quickly. The training gave me a lot of confidence. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 24 2009
Patrick made the training presentation very interesting. We observed instantaneous and remarkable results by the end of the training session. The lesson was focused and results oriented. We recommend Bark Busters because results are fast, the method is effective and it is an excellent value. The results far exceeded our expectations. Patrick is a real pro and very likable. Permalink
review image
-Cox | December 21 2009
Excellent! I recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 16 2009
Thank You! 5 out of 5. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | December 15 2009
We are extremely impressed with how both dogs reacted after just one lesson. The training was very interesting. Both dogs responded quickly. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options