Patrick Logue dog training reviews

Patrick Logue

Patrick Logue

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bonita Springs | December 24 2009
I am excited! Very noticeable results after just one lesson. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters because it works! Permalink
review image
Alva | December 24 2009
Bark Busters really works! There was nothing to worry about. I should have called sooner. Patrick reinforced the natural, pleasing training techniques several times. I observed noticeable results very quickly. The training gave me a lot of confidence. Permalink
review image
Naples | December 24 2009
Patrick made the training presentation very interesting. We observed instantaneous and remarkable results by the end of the training session. The lesson was focused and results oriented. We recommend Bark Busters because results are fast, the method is effective and it is an excellent value. The results far exceeded our expectations. Patrick is a real pro and very likable. Permalink
review image
-Cox | December 21 2009
Excellent! I recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Naples | December 16 2009
Thank You! 5 out of 5. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | December 15 2009
We are extremely impressed with how both dogs reacted after just one lesson. The training was very interesting. Both dogs responded quickly. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | December 06 2009
The change in our dog was immediate. The dog has actually been a pleasure! Permalink
Naples | December 01 2009
We had a dinner party last evening, and our Cavaliers, Kipper and Cameo, were so perfectly behaved, our guests remarked on it many times. Despite the entrance of five different couples, both dogs stayed clear of the entry and did not bolt out the front door. There was no barking, only happy tail wagging! They did not jump up on our guests, they remained quietly in their crate in the kitchen/family room and when invited into the dining room after dinner, sat politely in our laps. Patrick has given us a way to communicate with our dogs, and a way for them to please us. The Bark Busters program is a winner! If only Patrick could help us train them to wash dishes... Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | December 01 2009
It's been one lesson and we have already recommended Bark Busters to our neighbor. The whole Bark Busters experience was pleasant, easy to follow and understand and yielded noticeable results. Permalink
review image
Bonita SPrings | December 01 2009
Bark Busters is a simple program that was easy to understand and made me think, "why didn't I think of that?!" I observed noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson, but Bella is a work in progress. Having experienced a trainer who used "negative training" that I did not like, the natural approach used by Bark Busters makes sense. The training was easy on me and my dog and was a positive experience! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more